People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Burman Jacob J.Burman@leeds.ac.uk Data Management Assistant
Burnett Alan A.J.Burnett@leeds.ac.uk Scientific Operations Officer
Burnett Nicola N.Burnett@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Trials Assistant
Dr Julie Burns Burns Julie +44(0)113 206 4912 J.E.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Burr Nicholas +44(0)113 343 8523 N.E.Burr@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Clinical Research Fellow
Butler Sean S.Butler2@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Paula Byrne Byrne Paula P.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
Byrne Jackie +44(0)113 343 2062 J.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Finance Clerk
Cahill Jane +44(0)113 343 1468 J.L.Cahill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health (T&S&R)
Professor David Cairns Cairns David +44(0)113 343 1712 D.A.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clinical Trials Research
Cairns Katie +44(0)113 343 6173 K.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant to the Dean of the School of Dentistry
Cairnswood Abigail A.Cairnswood@leeds.ac.uk Psychology Technician
Calaghan Sarah +44(0)113 343 4309 S.C.Calaghan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Caley Laura L.R.Caley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (AHP)
Dr Carlo Campagnoli Campagnoli Carlo C.Campagnoli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Canvin Krysia +44(0)113 343 1263 K.Canvin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alastair G Cardno Cardno Alastair +44(0)113 343 7122 A.G.Cardno@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry
Care Matthew M.A.Care@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Carr Cheryl +44(0)113 343 8649 C.A.Carr@leeds.ac.uk PA
Carr Ian +44(0)113 343 8607 I.M.Carr@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer