People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Angie O’Keefe Business Manager for School of Healthcare +44 (0) 113-34-36291 A.S.O'Keefe@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Howard PA to Head of Healthcare +44 (0) 113-34-36295 J.Howard@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of the School of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Katie Cairnes PA to the Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 K.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Godfrey Business manager for School of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 30284 desclg@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Gardner Head of the School of Psychology +44 (0) 113 34 35179 P.H.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk
Jacqueline Hunt Business manager for the School of Psychology +44 (0) 113 34 36693 J.Hunt@leeds.ac.uk
Alison Tindall PA to Head of School of Psychology +44 (0) 113 34 35179 A.J.Tindall@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Paul Stewart Executive Dean +44 (0) 113 343 3264 ‎P.M.Stewart@leeds.ac.uk
Mandy McMorran PA to Executive Dean +44 (0) 113 343 3264 m.j.mcmorran@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Laura Treadgold Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 8321 L.A.Rhodes@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Rory O'Connor Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation R.J.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Linda McGowan Pro-Dean for International +44 (0) 113 34 31339 L.McGowan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Janet Hirst Head of the School of Healthcare +44(0)113 343 7963 J.Hirst@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Beech Director of Leeds Institute of Cardiovascular and Metabolic Medicine +44(0)113 343 4323 D.J.Beech@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Laura Stroud Director of Leeds Institute of Health Sciences +44(0)113 343 3951 L.Stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Laura Stroud Interim Director Leeds Institute of Medical Education +44(0)113 343 3951 L.Stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Pam Jones Director of Leeds Institute of Medical Research at St James's +44(0)113 343 8447 P.Jones@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Director of Leeds Institute of Clinical Trials Research +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Philip Conaghan Director of Leeds Institute of Rheumatic & Musculoskeletal Medicine +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk
Ms Rachel Murphy Faculty Head of HR +44 (0) 113 34 30783 R.M.Murphy1@leeds.ac.uk
Ms Angela Byram Faculty Head of Finance +44 (0) 113 34 34449 A.Byram@leeds.ac.uk
Miss Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager +44 (0) 113 34 34219 c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Nield Faculty Communications Manager +44 (0) 113 34 39268 G.Neild@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Simon Moore Faculty Media Relations Officer +44 (0) 113 34 38059 S.I.Moore@leeds.ac.uk
Ms Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing +44 (0) 113 34 30263 A.H.Wade@leeds.ac.uk
Ms Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager +44 (0) 113 34 37832 l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Ms Clare Skinner Head of Research Integrity & Governance +44 (0) 113 34 34897 C.E.Skinner@leeds.ac.uk
Ms Rachel De Souza Faculty Ethics And Governance Officer +44 (0) 113 34 31642 R.E.DeSouza@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager +44 (0) 113 34 36006 a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers +44 (0) 113 34 34302; M.Behrendt@leeds.ac.uk/D.Kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mike Messenger Head of Personalised Medicine and Health +44 (0) 113 20 65267 M.P.Messenger@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Deirdre Devine Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Impact +44 (0) 113 343 6116 D.A.Devine@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Deputy Lead for RQI +44(0) 113 343 5725 M.Mon-Williams@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Clark Business Lead for REF +44(0)113 343 2701 S.H.E.Clark@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Claire Keevil REF Manager +44 (0) 113 343 3588 C.E.Keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Ali Quaile Impact Support Officer a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Mrs Flick Gillett REF Support Administrator +44 (0) 113 34 30671 F.J.Gillett@leeds.ac.uk
Yasmin Hafiz PA to Dean of Medicine +44(0)113 343 8040 Y.Hafiz@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Kearney Dean of the School of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Email
Abahussin Asma umaab@leeds.ac.uk
Al Ghunaim Tmam pstana@leeds.ac.uk
Al-Jabri Muna bsmmaj@leeds.ac.uk
Yahya Al-Jarjes Yahya dnyaaj@leeds.ac.uk
Mshari Alghadier Mshari hcmsa@leeds.ac.uk
Almusined Meaad umma@leeds.ac.uk
Mohammed Alqarni Alqarni Mohammed ummaa@leeds.ac.uk
Evrim ANIK Anik Evrim umean@leeds.ac.uk
KF Arnold headshot Arnold Kellyn mt15kfa@leeds.ac.uk
Atkinson Amy ed11a3la@leeds.ac.uk
Baker Charlotte-Louise umcba@leeds.ac.uk
Ahmed Balkhoyor Ahmed dnamb@leeds.ac.uk
Tyler barr 4 1 Barr Tyler um17tkb@leeds.ac.uk
Barrow Jamie umjb@leeds.ac.uk
Profile_photo Barrow Rhiannon umraba@leeds.ac.uk
Beadle Megan ummbea@leeds.ac.uk
Bebb Owen ugm1ojb@leeds.ac.uk
Laurie Berrie Berrie Laurie mt14le@leeds.ac.uk
Bolton Emma hcevb@leeds.ac.uk
Profile picture Bostan Sarah bn17sb@leeds.ac.uk
People | Faculty of Medicine and Health | University of Leeds Brookes Jack ed11jb@leeds.ac.uk
Chloe Brooks Brooks Chloe pscgb@leeds.ac.uk
Burnett Georgina umgkb@leeds.ac.uk
Burton Wendy umwb@leeds.ac.uk
Caley Laura umlrc@leeds.ac.uk
Caperon Elizabeth umeca@leeds.ac.uk
Cartmell Hannah ps11hc@leeds.ac.uk
Laurie Cave - School of Healthcare Cave Laurie hc16lac@leeds.ac.uk
Kumas chanda sanjoy 400 Chanda Sanjoy hcskch@leeds.ac.uk
Chong Jiehan umjcho@leeds.ac.uk
Lauren Clunie Clunie Lauren umlccl@leeds.ac.uk
Paola Cocco Cocco Paola umpc@leeds.ac.uk
Crane Rachel umrc@leeds.ac.uk
Dahlawi Nada hcnad@leeds.ac.uk
Douglas Bethany umbd@leeds.ac.uk
Eddy Lucy ps13lhe@leeds.ac.uk
Felemban Sumayah hcsafel@leeds.ac.uk
Friend Amanda mt16ajf@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Courtney Michael Goodridge - School of Psychology Goodridge Courtney pscmgo@leeds.ac.uk
Greaves Asha umamg@leeds.ac.uk
Greenwood Clare C.E.Greenwood12@leeds.ac.uk
Grindheim Katherine ps09kas@leeds.ac.uk
Guthrie Susan hcsg@leeds.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Hall - School of Healthcare Hall Lucy hc15l3h@leeds.ac.uk
Hallas Sarah hc11s4h@leeds.ac.uk
Anna Hamilton - School of Psychology Hamilton Anna A.Hamilton1@leeds.ac.uk
Harney Cristina ps12clh@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Harrison Harrison Anthony umamh@leeds.ac.uk
Higgins Emily umejh@leeds.ac.uk
Hills John hc11j3wh@leeds.ac.uk
Holt Nicola umnah@leeds.ac.uk
Hutchinson Kathryn umkth@leeds.ac.uk
DCI Ilas Dragos D.C.Ilas1@leeds.ac.uk
Bronwyn Irving Irving Bronwyn umbki@leeds.ac.uk
Jackson Haley hchj@leeds.ac.uk
Kallistis Nikolaos umnka@leeds.ac.uk
Kane Kathleen um08k2k@leeds.ac.uk
People | Faculty of Medicine and Health | University of Leeds Kaskirbayeva Daliya umdk@leeds.ac.uk
Kay Jennifer umjk@leeds.ac.uk
Kennedy Margeurite bs15mgk@leeds.ac.uk
Khot M. Ibrahim ummik@leeds.ac.uk
AK Website Profile Picture Kilvington Alexandria um17ajk@leeds.ac.uk
Alice Kininmonth Kininmonth Alice ps16ark@leeds.ac.uk
Kuszlewicz Bethany umblk@leeds.ac.uk
Alice V R Lake, Faculty of Medicine and Health Lake Alice umavrl@leeds.ac.uk
JL Lamb Jonathan umjnl@leeds.ac.uk
Sam Lara Reyna Samuel umsjlr@leeds.ac.uk
Arthur Lau Arthur umalch@leeds.ac.uk
William Lea Lea William umwl@leeds.ac.uk
. Leif Freya bs14fl@leeds.ac.uk
F.Leslie Leslie Fiona umfml@leeds.ac.uk
Grace Lewis
School of Healthcare Lewis Grace hcgml@leeds.ac.uk
Linde-Ozola Zane umzlo@leeds.ac.uk
Logan Luke umlwl@leeds.ac.uk
Maccannell Amanda umamac@leeds.ac.uk
Makhlouf Salim umsmam@leeds.ac.uk
Maisie Martland Martland Maisie bs12mm@leeds.ac.uk
Dane McCarrick - School of Psychology McCarrick Dane psdjm@leeds.ac.uk
McDermott Nicole umnlm@leeds.ac.uk
kathryn mcginnis 2 McGinnis Kathryn umkam@leeds.ac.uk
McLarty Laura splljs@leeds.ac.uk
Meer Shaista um08sm@leeds.ac.uk
Megson Molly ummjme@leeds.ac.uk
MM Mndeme Mathew ummjm@leeds.ac.uk
Moran Amy um17arm@leeds.ac.uk
Mousa Saafi umsmo@leeds.ac.uk
Comfort Mshelia
- School of Healthcare Mshelia Comfort su13cm@leeds.ac.uk
Nicklin Emma ss12ef@leeds.ac.uk
Nightingale Ruth hcrn@leeds.ac.uk
Norman Katherine cmken@leeds.ac.uk
People | Faculty of Medicine and Health | University of Leeds O'Connor Dominic ps13doc@leeds.ac.uk
O'Driscoll Ruairi psrod@leeds.ac.uk
Pauline Oustric, PhD in Biopsychology Oustric Pauline pspjo@leeds.ac.uk
Oxley Emily pseo@leeds.ac.uk
Pappa Virginia umvep@leeds.ac.uk
Darren Pereira Pereira Darren psdcp@leeds.ac.uk
PhD student DPW Perez Witzke Daniel umdpw@leeds.ac.uk
jpprofile Pickavance John psjpp@leeds.ac.uk
Pickering Daniel umdsp@leeds.ac.uk
Francis K. Poitier Poitier Francis hs15fkp@leeds.ac.uk
Madeleine Pownall Pownall Madeleine psmvp@leeds.ac.uk
Prakaash Dheeraj umdp@leeds.ac.uk
Lucy Prodgers headshot Prodgers Lucy eng9lp@leeds.ac.uk
Prudenzi Arianna psap@leeds.ac.uk
Nii Quarshie Emmanuel psenbq@leeds.ac.uk
Randall Clare umcr@leeds.ac.uk
Reimann Nicholas pr16nsr@leeds.ac.uk
Robinson Emily umefr@leeds.ac.uk
Seitz Adrienne umacls@leeds.ac.uk
Sharda Leila hcls@leeds.ac.uk
My Personal Photo Shoeib Hytham umhhkmh@leeds.ac.uk
Siena Maria ps11mls@leeds.ac.uk
- Smith Scott fs16sdis@leeds.ac.uk
Smith Mary hcmls@leeds.ac.uk
Simon R. Stones Stones Simon hcsrst@leeds.ac.uk
Sturley Charlotte gy06ces@leeds.ac.uk
Ashley Sunderland Sunderland Ashley umajs@leeds.ac.uk
- Tanner Georgette bs10gnt@leeds.ac.uk
Angela Teece Teece Angela hcamt@leeds.ac.uk
Thompson Wendy dnwt@leeds.ac.uk
Thresher Kate umkt@leeds.ac.uk
Tonge Janet hs12jt@leeds.ac.uk
Christopher Trevelyan Trevelyan Christopher bs16cjt@leeds.ac.uk
Vernon Jonathan umjjv@leeds.ac.uk
Student profile photo Walker Kieran umkawa@leeds.ac.uk
Wastling Rose R.E.Wastling09@leeds.ac.uk
Wicks Charlotte hs14crw@leeds.ac.uk
Wilkinson Christopher umcgw@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Williams Williams Stefan umswi@leeds.ac.uk
Williamson Kevin hckww@leeds.ac.uk
Wood Bill hcww@leeds.ac.uk
Megan Wood Wood Megan ps13mlw@leeds.ac.uk
Woodhouse Emily ed12emw@leeds.ac.uk
Xuanxiao Xie Xie Xuanxiao umxxi@leeds.ac.uk
Yin Xiaotong psxy@leeds.ac.uk
Yulian vinami 400 Yulian Vinami hcvy@leeds.ac.uk
Jorge Zepeda - LIHS Zepeda Jorge umjesz@leeds.ac.uk