People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education +44(0)113 343 3951 L.Stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Carl Thompson Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: Applied c.a.thompson@leeds.ac.uk
Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: Translational a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of the School of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Janet Hirst j.hirst@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Paul Marshall Faculty Graduate School p.marshall@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Steve Rose Head of Business Support s.a.rose@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Email
Abahussin Asma umaab@leeds.ac.uk
Nurul Abdul Samad Abdul Samad Nurul umnhas@leeds.ac.uk
Abugamza Amwaj ml18a3ma@leeds.ac.uk
Ahmed Nazia umnahm@leeds.ac.uk
Al Ghunaim Tmam pstana@leeds.ac.uk
Al-Jabri Muna bsmmaj@leeds.ac.uk
Yahya Al-Jarjes Yahya dnyaaj@leeds.ac.uk
Almusined Meaad umma@leeds.ac.uk
Mohammed Alqarni Alqarni Mohammed ummaa@leeds.ac.uk
Alzahrani Asiyah psamra@leeds.ac.uk
Evrim ANIK Anik Evrim umean@leeds.ac.uk
KF Arnold headshot Arnold Kellyn mt15kfa@leeds.ac.uk
Baker Charlotte-Louise umcba@leeds.ac.uk
Ahmed Balkhoyor Ahmed dnamb@leeds.ac.uk
Tyler barr 4 1 Barr Tyler um17tkb@leeds.ac.uk
Profile_photo Barrow Rhiannon umraba@leeds.ac.uk
Beadle Megan ummbea@leeds.ac.uk
Bebb Owen ugm1ojb@leeds.ac.uk
Bennett Harry pr15h2b@leeds.ac.uk
Laurie Berrie Berrie Laurie mt14le@leeds.ac.uk
Profile picture Bostan Sarah bn17sb@leeds.ac.uk
Chloe Brooks Brooks Chloe pscgb@leeds.ac.uk
Burnett Georgina umgkb@leeds.ac.uk
Burton Wendy umwb@leeds.ac.uk
Abigail Byford Byford Abigail bs14ab@leeds.ac.uk
Caley Laura umlrc@leeds.ac.uk
Laurie Cave - School of Healthcare Cave Laurie hc16lac@leeds.ac.uk
Kumas chanda sanjoy 400 Chanda Sanjoy hcskch@leeds.ac.uk
Chawner Liam pslrc@leeds.ac.uk
Chong Jiehan umjcho@leeds.ac.uk
Cinar Hatice pshc@leeds.ac.uk
Lauren Clunie Clunie Lauren umlccl@leeds.ac.uk
Paola Cocco Cocco Paola umpc@leeds.ac.uk
Dahlawi Nada hcnad@leeds.ac.uk
Dakin Clarissa ps18cad@leeds.ac.uk
Miss Shuhan Dong Dong Shuhan pssd@leeds.ac.uk
Douglas Bethany umbd@leeds.ac.uk
LE Eades Lauren umle@leeds.ac.uk
Eddy Lucy ps13lhe@leeds.ac.uk
Felemban Sumayah hcsafel@leeds.ac.uk
DanFord Ford Daniel psdmf@leeds.ac.uk
Friend Amanda mt16ajf@leeds.ac.uk
George Gabriel - School of Psychology Gabriel George psgg@leeds.ac.uk
Picture Goodman William umwdg@leeds.ac.uk
Greaves Asha umamg@leeds.ac.uk
Greenwood Clare C.E.Greenwood12@leeds.ac.uk
ykltu Gregory Scott umsrg@leeds.ac.uk
Guthrie Susan hcsg@leeds.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Hall - School of Healthcare Hall Lucy hc15l3h@leeds.ac.uk
Anna Hamilton - School of Psychology Hamilton Anna A.Hamilton1@leeds.ac.uk
Harney Cristina ps12clh@leeds.ac.uk
People | Faculty of Medicine and Health | University of Leeds Hasan Md. Zahid ummzh@leeds.ac.uk
Holt Nicola umnah@leeds.ac.uk
Hutchinson Kathryn umkth@leeds.ac.uk
DCI Ilas Dragos D.C.Ilas1@leeds.ac.uk
Bronwyn Irving Irving Bronwyn umbki@leeds.ac.uk
Jackson Haley hchj@leeds.ac.uk
Kallistis Nikolaos umnka@leeds.ac.uk
Kane Kathleen um08k2k@leeds.ac.uk
People | Faculty of Medicine and Health | University of Leeds Kaskirbayeva Daliya umdk@leeds.ac.uk
Kennedy Margeurite bs15mgk@leeds.ac.uk
AK Website Profile Picture Kilvington Alexandria um17ajk@leeds.ac.uk
Alice Kininmonth Kininmonth Alice ps16ark@leeds.ac.uk
Kuszlewicz Bethany umblk@leeds.ac.uk
Alice V R Lake, Faculty of Medicine and Health Lake Alice umavrl@leeds.ac.uk
JL Lamb Jonathan umjnl@leeds.ac.uk
Sam Lara Reyna Samuel umsjlr@leeds.ac.uk
Arthur Lau Arthur umalch@leeds.ac.uk
William Lea Lea William umwl@leeds.ac.uk
. Leif Freya bs14fl@leeds.ac.uk
F.Leslie Leslie Fiona umfml@leeds.ac.uk
Grace Lewis
School of Healthcare Lewis Grace hcgml@leeds.ac.uk
Linde-Ozola Zane umzlo@leeds.ac.uk
Kelly Lloyd, Leeds Institute of Health Sciences Lloyd Kelly umkel@leeds.ac.uk
Logan Luke umlwl@leeds.ac.uk
Maccannell Amanda umamac@leeds.ac.uk
Makhlouf Salim umsmam@leeds.ac.uk
Maisie Martland Martland Maisie bs12mm@leeds.ac.uk
Dane McCarrick - School of Psychology McCarrick Dane psdjm@leeds.ac.uk
McDermott Nicole umnlm@leeds.ac.uk
kathryn mcginnis 2 McGinnis Kathryn umkam@leeds.ac.uk
Laura McLarty McLarty Laura L.J.McLarty1@leeds.ac.uk
Meer Shaista um08sm@leeds.ac.uk
Megson Molly ummjme@leeds.ac.uk
MM Mndeme Mathew ummjm@leeds.ac.uk
Moran Amy um17arm@leeds.ac.uk
Comfort Mshelia
- School of Healthcare Mshelia Comfort su13cm@leeds.ac.uk
Picture of Mercy Mwansa Mwansa Mercy hcmm@leeds.ac.uk
Nightingale Ruth hcrn@leeds.ac.uk
Norman Katherine cmken@leeds.ac.uk
People | Faculty of Medicine and Health | University of Leeds O'Connor Dominic ps13doc@leeds.ac.uk
O'Driscoll Ruairi psrod@leeds.ac.uk
Pauline Oustric, PhD in Biopsychology Oustric Pauline pspjo@leeds.ac.uk
Manon Owen Manon ummdo@leeds.ac.uk
Pappa Virginia umvep@leeds.ac.uk
Darren Pereira Pereira Darren psdcp@leeds.ac.uk
PhD student DPW Perez Witzke Daniel umdpw@leeds.ac.uk
jpprofile Pickavance John psjpp@leeds.ac.uk
Pickering Daniel umdsp@leeds.ac.uk
Alexandra Pinto - School of Healthcare Pinto Alexandra hcapp@leeds.ac.uk
Francis K. Poitier Poitier Francis hs15fkp@leeds.ac.uk
Profile picture Prakaash Dheeraj umdp@leeds.ac.uk
Lucy Prodgers headshot Prodgers Lucy eng9lp@leeds.ac.uk
Prudenzi Arianna psap@leeds.ac.uk
Nicholas Reimann Reimann Nicholas pr16nsr@leeds.ac.uk
Robinson Emily umefr@leeds.ac.uk
Rutsito Sibongile hcsr@leeds.ac.uk
Seitz Adrienne umacls@leeds.ac.uk
Sharda Leila hcls@leeds.ac.uk
My Personal Photo Shoeib Hytham umhhkmh@leeds.ac.uk
Smith Mary hcmls@leeds.ac.uk
Miss Ning Song Song Ning umnso@leeds.ac.uk
Simon R. Stones Stones Simon hcsrst@leeds.ac.uk
Sturley Charlotte gy06ces@leeds.ac.uk
Angela Teece Teece Angela hcamt@leeds.ac.uk
Thompson Wendy dnwt@leeds.ac.uk
Tillbrook Darci D.Tillbrook1@leeds.ac.uk
Tonge Janet hs12jt@leeds.ac.uk
Liz Travis Elizabeth pseat@leeds.ac.uk
Christopher Trevelyan Trevelyan Christopher bs16cjt@leeds.ac.uk
profile pic fanis Tsismentzoglou Theofanis umttt@leeds.ac.uk
Vernon Jonathan umjjv@leeds.ac.uk
Student profile photo Walker Kieran umkawa@leeds.ac.uk
Wicks Charlotte hs14crw@leeds.ac.uk
Wilkinson Christopher umcgw@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Williams Williams Stefan umswi@leeds.ac.uk
Williamson Kevin hckww@leeds.ac.uk
Headshot 2 Wood Megan ps13mlw@leeds.ac.uk
Woodhouse Emily ed12emw@leeds.ac.uk
Mengjiao Xia Xia Mengjiao ml18mx@leeds.ac.uk
Xuanxiao Xie Xie Xuanxiao umxxi@leeds.ac.uk
Yin Xiaotong psxy@leeds.ac.uk
Shihui Yu Yu Shihui ps19s2y@leeds.ac.uk
Yulian vinami 400 Yulian Vinami hcvy@leeds.ac.uk
Jorge Zepeda - LIHS Zepeda Jorge umjesz@leeds.ac.uk