People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Collins Lois L.Collins2@leeds.ac.uk Finance Business Partner
Michelle Collinson Collinson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4642 M.Collinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Clinical Trials (Complex Interventions)
Colman Michael +44(0)113 343 0340 M.A.Colman@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Colyer John +44(0)113 343 3124 J.Colyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Comer Christine C.Comer@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Associate Professor
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Director, NIHR Leeds Biomedical Research Centre
Connearn Emily +44(0)113 343 0851 E.Connearn@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Project and Engagement Manager
Conner Mark +44(0)113 343 5720 M.T.Conner@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Social Psychology
Convey Helen +44(0)113 343 1308 H.M.Convey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Graham Cook Cook Graham +44(0)113 343 8411 G.P.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular and Cellular Immunology
Professor Gordon Cook Cook Gordon +44(0)113 343 9038 G.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Cooper Anne A.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk Psychiatry ICU Manager
Cooper Deborah +44(0)113 343 9346 D.E.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Nurse ATLANTIS study
Bethan Copsey Copsey Bethan B.Copsey@leeds.ac.uk Medical statistician
Dr Matthew Cotterill Cotterill Matthew M.Cotterill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Clinical Embryology
Professor David Cottrell Cottrell David +44(0)113 343 4997 D.J.Cottrell@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Cragg William W.Cragg@leeds.ac.uk Regulatory & Governance Affairs Officer
Dr Amy Creaser Creaser Amy A.V.Creaser@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Tom Crocker Crocker Tom +44(0)127 438 3905 medtcro@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Stroke Care
Croft Julie +44(0)113 343 8394 J.Croft@leeds.ac.uk Head of Trial Management