Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation:
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers /
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer
Gillian Neild Head of Communications
Gill Booth Operations Director
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health)
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research)
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Collins Lois Finance Business Partner
Michelle Collinson Collinson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4642 Associate Professor in Clinical Trials (Complex Interventions)
Colman Michael +44(0)113 343 0340 University Academic Fellow
Colyer John +44(0)113 343 3124 Professor
Comer Christine Visiting Associate Professor
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 Director, NIHR Leeds Biomedical Research Centre
Connearn Emily +44(0)113 343 0851 Deputy Project and Engagement Manager
Conner Mark +44(0)113 343 5720 Professor of Applied Social Psychology
Convey Helen +44(0)113 343 1308 Lecturer
Professor Graham Cook Cook Graham +44(0)113 343 8411 Professor of Molecular and Cellular Immunology
Professor Gordon Cook Cook Gordon +44(0)113 343 9038 Professor (Clinical)
Cooper Anne Psychiatry ICU Manager
Cooper Deborah +44(0)113 343 9346 Senior Research Nurse ATLANTIS study
Bethan Copsey Copsey Bethan Medical statistician
Dr Matthew Cotterill Cotterill Matthew Lecturer in Clinical Embryology
Professor David Cottrell Cottrell David +44(0)113 343 4997 Emeritus Professor of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Cragg William Regulatory & Governance Affairs Officer
Dr Amy Creaser Creaser Amy Research Fellow
Dr Tom Crocker Crocker Tom +44(0)127 438 3905 Associate Professor of Stroke Care
Croft Julie +44(0)113 343 8394 Head of Trial Management