People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Carter Robert +44(0)113 206 7500 R.N.Carter@leeds.ac.uk IT Manager (Health Informatics)
Carter Matthew M.Carter1@leeds.ac.uk Clerical Assistant / Data Entry Clerk
Carter Andrew +44(0)113 343 0089 medajca@leeds.ac.uk Data Management Assistant
Cassie Janet J.A.Cassie@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Educator
Cave Daniel D.G.W.Cave@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow in Paediatrics
Dr Laurie Cave Cave Laurie L.A.Cave@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mrs Tanya Chamberlain Chamberlain Tanya T.N.Chamberlain@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Anatomy
Dr Leon Chang Chang Leon L.Chang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chapman Emma +44(0)113 343 0863 E.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Chapman Chapman Stephen S.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Surgery
Angie Chatham Chatham Angie +44(0)113 343 8765 A.B.Chatham@adm.leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Officer
Professor Arunangsu Chatterjee Chatterjee Arunangsu A.Chatterjee2@leeds.ac.uk Dean of Digital Transformation and Professor of Digital Health and Education
Dr Amrit (Bhatti) Chauhan Chauhan Amrit A.Chauhan@leeds.ac.uk Qualitative Researcher and toothPASTE Project Manager
Chavda Ashna +44(0)113 343 9400 A.Chavda@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Ramsah Cheah Cheah Ramsah R.Cheah@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Lih Cheah Cheah Lih L.T.Cheah@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chew Weng Cheng Cheng Chew C.W.Cheng@leeds.ac.uk Mautner-BHF Research Fellow
Dr Vinton Cheng Cheng Vinton V.W.Cheng@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Medical Oncology
Dr Caroline Chilton Chilton Caroline +44(0)113 392 8663 C.H.Chilton@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Chong Jiehan J.Chong1@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow