Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation:
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers /
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer
Gillian Neild Head of Communications
Gill Booth Operations Director
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health)
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research)
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bell Selina Learning Programmes Support Assistant
Dr Sandra M Bell Bell Sandra +44(0)113 343 8421 Lecturer
Bell Sue +44(0)113 343 1492 Senior Research Fellow -Trial Management
Bembridge Daniel Tutor in Dental Technology
Chris Benjamin Benjamin Christopher +44(0)113 343 7651 Student Education Service Officer
Dr Jonathan Benn Benn Jonathan Associate Professor in Healthcare Quality and Safety
Bennett Faye Teaching Fellow in Anatomy
Benson Al Associate Professor in Cardiovascular Science
Emma Bentley Bentley Emma +44(0)113 343 6980 Student Education Service Officer (Team Leader)
Bentley Jo +44(0)113 206 5080 Clinical Academic Training Programme Manager
Dr Anna Berekmeri Berekmeri Anna Dermatology Clinical Research Fellow, Inflammatory Skin Diseases
Berry Andrea +44(0)113 206 4922 Technician
Andy Berry Berry Andrew Research Facility Manager
Berry Helen +44(0)113 343 5617 University Academic Fellow
Best Sunayna Clinical Research Fellow
Best Kate Senior Research Fellow in Frailty
Bestall Janine +44(0)113 343 5114 Senior Research Fellow in Applied Health Research
Bestwick Rebecca Research Fellow
Prof Bridgette M Bewick (PhD, CPsychol, FHEA) Bewick Bridgette +44(0)113 343 0809 Professor in Psychological health, wellbeing, and education
Bickerdike Suzanne +44(0)113 343 7084 Senior Learning Technologist, Instructional Designer and Project Manager