People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Ala Altaie Altaie Ala medaalt@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Faye Ambler Ambler Faye +44(0)113 343 1219 F.L.Ambler@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Anna Anderson Anderson Anna +44(0)113 343 6965 A.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Qualitative Research
Angelova Mila M.Angelova@leeds.ac.uk Business Support Officer
Dr Ane Appelt Appelt Ane +44(0)750 244 7087 A.L.Appelt@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Aravani Ariadni +44(0)113 343 0325 A.Aravani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Jane Arezina Arezina Jane +44(0)113 343 9623 J.Arezina@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Diagnostic Imaging
Professor Robert Ariƫns Ariens Robert +44(0)113 343 7734 R.A.S.Ariens@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Vascular Biology
Armstrong Paul P.Armstrong1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Arnold John J.B.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Arnold Catherine C.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Data Services Manager
Phil Arthington Arthington Phil +44(0)113 343 0866 P.S.Arthington@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Mr Noel Aruparayil Aruparayil Noel N.K.Aruparayil@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Clinical Research Fellow - Global Surgery
Lisa Ashton Ashton Lisa L.M.Ashton@leeds.ac.uk Programme Lead BSc Healthcare Science (Cardiac Physiology)
Dr Gemma Ashwell Ashwell Gemma G.K.Ashwell@leeds.ac.uk General Practitioner and Clinical Lecturer in Medical Education
Dr Asra Aslam Aslam Asra A.Aslam2@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Idris Aurangzeb Aurangzeb Idris I.Aurangzeb@leeds.ac.uk Head of Research Informatics
Lynn Auty Auty Lynn +44(0)113 343 6949 L.M.Auty@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Administrator
Avison Colin +44(0)113 343 4301 C.Avison@leeds.ac.uk Operations Manager (Prog & Stud Support)
Ayre Helen +44(0)113 343 0549 H.M.Ayre@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Midwifery