People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bartoli Fiona F.Bartoli@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Barton Roy +44(0)778 994 3019 Roy.Barton@nihr.ac.uk ICT Business Support Manager
Dr. Basudha Basu Basu Basudha +44(0)113 343 8444 B.Basu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Stem cell biology
Bates Clare +44(0)113 343 6545 C.Bates1@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Dr Jonathan Batty Batty Jonathan J.Batty@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Bauer Claudia C.Bauer@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Molecular Biology and Pharmacology
Baxendale Gareth Gareth.Baxendale@nihr.ac.uk Head of IT Operations and Technology
Dr Euan W. Baxter Baxter Euan +44(0)113 343 8439 E.W.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Paul D Baxter Baxter Paul +44(0)113 343 9078 P.D.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biostatistics & Education
Dr Ruth Baxter Baxter Ruth R.M.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk THIS Institute Research Fellow
Bayana Bhekizulu B.Bayana@leeds.ac.uk Worker
Dr Kristine Beaulieu Beaulieu Kristine K.Beaulieu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Appetite & Obesity
Beaumont Rose R.Beaumont@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Midwifery)
Beeby Sarah S.A.Beeby@leeds.ac.uk IDEALS Facilitator
Professor David J Beech Beech David +44(0)113 343 4323 D.J.Beech@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Leona Beecroft Beecroft Leona L.M.Beecroft@leeds.ac.uk Registered Nurse, Clinical Skills Educator
Dr Rebecca Beeken Beeken Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0741 R.Beeken@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Behavioural Medicine
Joanne Beeton Beeton Joanne +44(0)113 343 8469 J.C.Beeton@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant to Heads of Departments
Beety Jane Jane.Beety@nihr.ac.uk Head of Clinical Specialty Engagement Programme
Professor Hilary L Bekker Bekker Hilary +44(0)113 343 2726 H.L.Bekker@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Decision Making