Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research)
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers /
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health)
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator
Gill Booth Operations Director
Gillian Neild Head of Communications
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation:
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bestwick Rebecca Research Fellow
Prof Bridgette M Bewick (PhD, CPsychol, FHEA) Bewick Bridgette +44(0)113 343 0809 Professor in Psychological health, wellbeing, and education
Bickerdike Suzanne +44(0)113 343 7084 Senior Learning Technologist, Instructional Designer and Project Manager
Biggs Craig Information Systems Assistant
Petra Bijsterveld Bijsterveld Petra Senior Trial Manager - CTRU - Complex Interventions Division
Dr Jac Billington Billington Jac +44(0)113 343 6686 Associate Professor
Bilton Jan Technician
Dr Becky Birch Birch Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0280 Research Fellow
Dr Pam Birtill (she/her) Birtill Pam +44(0)113 343 5735 Associate Professor
Jakki Birtwistle Birtwistle Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 6907 Research Fellow (Palliative Care)
Bishop Tim +44(0)113 206 5041 Professor of Genetic Epidemiology
Bissell Lesley-Anne NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (2016)
Bissell Malenka NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (2017)
Biyani Preetha Clinical Teaching Fellow
Black Claire Business Manager
Professor John Blundell Blundell John +44(0)113 343 5742 Professor. Chair of PsychoBiology
Blyth Moira Academic Sub-Dean
Dr Florien Boele Boele Florien Associate Professor of Medical Psychology
Professor Chris Bojke Bojke Chris Professor (Health Economics)
Bolton William Clinical Research Fellow