People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Biggs Craig C.D.Biggs@leeds.ac.uk Information Systems Assistant
Petra Bijsterveld Bijsterveld Petra P.Bijsterveld@leeds.ac.uk Senior Trial Manager - CTRU - Complex Interventions Division
Dr Jac Billington Billington Jac +44(0)113 343 6686 J.Billington@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bilton Jan J.L.Bilton@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Dr Becky Birch Birch Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0280 R.J.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Pam Birtill (she/her) Birtill Pam +44(0)113 343 5735 P.Birtill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jakki Birtwistle Birtwistle Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 6907 J.Birtwistle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Palliative Care)
Bishop Tim +44(0)113 206 5041 D.T.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Genetic Epidemiology
Bissell Lesley-Anne L.A.Bissell@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (2016)
Bissell Malenka M.M.Bissell@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (2017)
Biyani Preetha P.Biyani@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Black Claire C.Black@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Professor John Blundell Blundell John +44(0)113 343 5742 J.E.Blundell@leeds.ac.uk Professor. Chair of PsychoBiology
Blyth Moira M.Blyth@leeds.ac.uk Academic Sub-Dean
Dr Florien Boele Boele Florien F.Boele@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Medical Psychology
Professor Chris Bojke Bojke Chris C.Bojke@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Health Economics)
Bolton William W.S.Bolton@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Robin S. Bon Bon Robin +44(0)113 343 0785 R.Bon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Chemical Biology
Bond Jacquelyn +44(0)113 206 5252 J.Bond@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Bonthron David +44(0)113 343 8648 D.T.Bonthron@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)