Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research)
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers /
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health)
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator
Gill Booth Operations Director
Gillian Neild Head of Communications
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation:
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bolton William Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Robin S. Bon Bon Robin +44(0)113 343 0785 Associate Professor of Chemical Biology
Bond Jacquelyn +44(0)113 206 5252 Senior Lecturer
Bonthron David +44(0)113 343 8648 Professor (Clinical)
Booth Mary Visiting Clinical Research Fellow
Andrew Booth Booth Andrew +44(0)113 343 3202 Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Bowen Scott +44(0)113 343 3834 Associate Professor
Marion Bowman Bowman Marion +44(0)113 343 6883 International Tutor and Denstudy Adviser
Harriet Boyd Boyd Harriet Lecturer in Societal and Cultural Transformation in Dental Education
Sheila Boyes Boyes Sheila Project Manager
Boyes Adam +44(0)113 343 1262 Social Work Lecturer
Bradley Stephanie +44(0)113 343 2235 SES Officer
Dr Stephen Bradley Bradley Stephen NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer
Bradley Sarah Clinical Tutor
Breeze Andrew Honorary Senior Lecturer
Breeze Alexander +44(0)113 343 0087 Chair
Dr Tim Brend Brend Tim Integrated Biobanking Manager
Dr Cathy Brennan Brennan Cathy +44(0)113 343 0810 Associate Professor in Psychological and Social Medicine
Liz Bridger Bridger Liz +44(0)113 343 6271 Pastoral Care Adviser
Briggs Julie +44(0)113 343 6909 SES Officer [MBChB Y1 Co-ordinator]