People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Chong Jiehan J.Chong1@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Jimmy Choo Choo Jimmy +44(0)113 343 1322 J.Choo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Dr Eulashini Chuntharpursat-Bon Chuntharpursat Eulashini +44(0)113 343 9509 medechu@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Cicero Robert R.Cicero@leeds.ac.uk Statistical Programmer
Dr Sarah Clark Clark Sarah +44(0)113 343 2701 S.H.E.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Clark Julie +44(0)113 343 5699 J.R.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Clerk
Clark Helen +44(0)113 343 9412 H.E.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Dr David Clarke Clarke David +44(0)113 343 0867 D.J.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Stroke Care)
Dr Gemma Clarke Clarke Gemma +44(0)113 343 0818 G.C.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Senior Research Fellow
Stephen Clatworthy Clatworthy Stephen +44(0)113 343 2729 S.Clatworthy@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Programme Administration)
Professor Andrew Clegg Clegg Andrew +44(0)127 438 3440 A.P.Clegg@leeds.ac.uk Head of Ageing and Stroke Research
Clegg Cleo +44(0)113 206 7045 C.E.W.Clegg@leeds.ac.uk Research Finance Administrator
Clement Frances +44(0)113 343 8049 F.L.Clement@leeds.ac.uk SES Service Delivery Manager (Timetabling/placements)
Clement Naomi N.Clement@leeds.ac.uk Visiting NIHR Acad Clinical Fellow 2020
Clifton Ian I.J.Clifton@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Rachel Coats Coats Rachel +44(0)113 343 5830 R.O.A.Coats@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Coleman Susanne +44(0)113 343 1491 S.B.Coleman@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Post Doc Research Fellow
Coleman Charlotte +44(0)113 343 9770 C.A.Coleman@leeds.ac.uk Anatomy Technician
Coleman Alex A.Coleman1@leeds.ac.uk Data Scientist Intern
Collins Emma E.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer