Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation:
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers /
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer
Gillian Neild Head of Communications
Gill Booth Operations Director
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health)
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research)
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Chong Jiehan Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Jimmy Choo Choo Jimmy +44(0)113 343 1322 Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Dr Eulashini Chuntharpursat-Bon Chuntharpursat Eulashini +44(0)113 343 9509 Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Cicero Robert Statistical Programmer
Dr Sarah Clark Clark Sarah +44(0)113 343 2701 Business Manager
Clark Julie +44(0)113 343 5699 Clerk
Clark Helen +44(0)113 343 9412 Clinical Teaching Fellow
Dr David Clarke Clarke David +44(0)113 343 0867 Associate Professor (Stroke Care)
Dr Gemma Clarke Clarke Gemma +44(0)113 343 0818 Marie Curie Senior Research Fellow
Stephen Clatworthy Clatworthy Stephen +44(0)113 343 2729 SES Assistant (Programme Administration)
Professor Andrew Clegg Clegg Andrew +44(0)127 438 3440 Head of Ageing and Stroke Research
Clegg Cleo +44(0)113 206 7045 Research Finance Administrator
Clement Frances +44(0)113 343 8049 SES Service Delivery Manager (Timetabling/placements)
Clement Naomi Visiting NIHR Acad Clinical Fellow 2020
Clifton Ian Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Rachel Coats Coats Rachel +44(0)113 343 5830 Lecturer in Psychology
Coleman Susanne +44(0)113 343 1491 NIHR Post Doc Research Fellow
Coleman Charlotte +44(0)113 343 9770 Anatomy Technician
Coleman Alex Data Scientist Intern
Collins Emma Honorary Senior Lecturer