People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Brown Charity +44(0)113 343 5748 psccbr@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jane Brown Brown Jane J.M.Y.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
Professor Sarah R Brown Brown Sarah +44(0)113 343 1472 S.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cancer Clinical Trials Methodology
Brown Melanie +44(0)113 343 8408 M.K.Brown@leeds.ac.uk PA
Sarah Brown Brown Sarah +44(0)113 343 1475 medsbro@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
Dr Alison Brown Senior Clinical Lecturer Brown Alison +44(0)113 343 0841 A.L.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Senior Clinical Lecturer (T&S)
Bruce Jessica J.Bruce@leeds.ac.uk Tutor (Midwifery)
Professor Louise Bryant Bryant Louise +44(0)113 343 1882 L.D.Bryant@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Psychological and Social Medicine
Bubb Nigel +44(0)113 343 6167 N.L.Bubb@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Dental Materials
Buch Maya +44(0)113 392 3043 M.Buch@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor David L. Buckley Buckley David +44(0)113 343 2017 D.L.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Physics
Dr Anthony Buckley Buckley Anthony +44(0)113 392 8668 A.Buckley1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Buckley Hannah +44(0)113 343 8125 H.L.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Statistician
Buckley Tatiana T.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Space Assistant
Dr Luke Budworth Budworth Luke L.W.Budworth@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Data Analyst (Bradford Institute for Health Research) | Visiting Senior Research Fellow (University of Leeds)
Dr Heeraj Bulluck Bulluck Heerajnarian H.Bulluck@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Bunce David +44(0)113 343 6657 D.Bunce@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Psychology
Professor Sue Burchill Burchill Susan +44(0)113 206 5873 S.A.Burchill@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cancer Research
Burke Melanie +44(0)113 343 5738 M.R.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dermot Burke Burke Dermot +44(0)113 392 3465 D.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)