People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bowen Scott +44(0)113 343 3834 T.S.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Marion Bowman Bowman Marion +44(0)113 343 6883 M.C.Bowman@leeds.ac.uk International Tutor and Denstudy Adviser
Harriet Boyd Boyd Harriet H.Boyd1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Societal and Cultural Transformation in Dental Education
Sheila Boyes Boyes Sheila S.Boyes@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager
Boyes Adam +44(0)113 343 1262 A.J.Boyes@leeds.ac.uk Social Work Lecturer
Dr Neil Bernard Boyle Boyle Neil +44(0)113 343 1403 N.B.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow/N8 Agrifood Knowledge Exchange Fellow
Bradley Stephanie +44(0)113 343 2235 S.B.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Dr Stephen Bradley Bradley Stephen medsbra@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer
Bradley Sarah S.Bradley2@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Tutor
Breeze Andrew A.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Breeze Alexander +44(0)113 343 0087 A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Chair
Dr Tim Brend Brend Tim T.Brend@leeds.ac.uk Integrated Biobanking Manager
Dr Cathy Brennan Brennan Cathy +44(0)113 343 0810 C.A.Brennan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychological and Social Medicine
Liz Bridger Bridger Liz +44(0)113 343 6271 E.Bridger@leeds.ac.uk Pastoral Care Adviser
Briggs Julie +44(0)113 343 6909 J.Briggs@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer [MBChB Y1 Co-ordinator]
Scarlet Fiona Brockmoeller Brockmoeller Scarlet S.F.Brockmoeller@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer
Ruth Brooke Brooke Ruth R.E.Brooke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Audiology
Professor Julia Brown Brown Julia +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clinical Trials Research
Brown Charity +44(0)113 343 5748 psccbr@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jane Brown Brown Jane J.M.Y.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Technician