People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bell Selina Selina.Bell@nihr.ac.uk Learning Programmes Support Assistant
Dr Sandra M Bell Bell Sandra +44(0)113 343 8421 S.M.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Bell Sue +44(0)113 343 1492 S.E.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow -Trial Management
Bembridge Daniel D.L.Bembridge@leeds.ac.uk Tutor in Dental Technology
Chris Benjamin Benjamin Christopher +44(0)113 343 7651 C.A.Benjamin@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr Jonathan Benn Benn Jonathan J.Benn2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Healthcare Quality and Safety
Bennett Faye F.S.L.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Anatomy
Benson Al A.P.Benson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cardiovascular Science
Emma Bentley Bentley Emma +44(0)113 343 6980 E.L.Bentley@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Team Leader)
Bentley Jo +44(0)113 206 5080 J.Bentley@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Academic Training Programme Manager
Dr Anna Berekmeri Berekmeri Anna A.Keszegpal@leeds.ac.uk Dermatology Clinical Research Fellow, Inflammatory Skin Diseases
Berry Andrea +44(0)113 206 4922 A.M.Berry@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Andy Berry Berry Andrew A.A.Berry@leeds.ac.uk Research Facility Manager
Berry Helen +44(0)113 343 5617 H.E.Berry@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Best Sunayna S.K.Best@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Best Kate K.E.Best@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Frailty
Bestall Janine +44(0)113 343 5114 J.Bestall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Applied Health Research
Bestwick Rebecca R.Bestwick@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Prof Bridgette M Bewick (PhD, CPsychol, FHEA) Bewick Bridgette +44(0)113 343 0809 B.M.Bewick@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Psychological health, wellbeing, and education
Bickerdike Suzanne +44(0)113 343 7084 S.R.Bickerdike@leeds.ac.uk Senior Learning Technologist, Instructional Designer and Project Manager