People

Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040 M.T.Kearney@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School P.Laslo@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI l.d.bryant@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation: a.keenan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689 A.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology j.halford@leeds.ac.uk
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean r.banks1@leeds.ac.uk
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR s.j.guy@adm.leeds.ac.uk
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance p.w.s.muller@leeds.ac.uk
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager a.j.cooper@leeds.ac.uk
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager l.bulmer@leeds.ac.uk
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager c.l.smith@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers m.behrendt@leeds.ac.uk / d.kennedy@leeds.ac.uk
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing a.h.wade@leeds.ac.uk
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer k.mitchell@leeds.ac.uk
Gillian Neild Head of Communications g.neild@leeds.ac.uk
Gill Booth Operations Director g.a.booth@leeds.ac.uk
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health) e.j.tolson@leeds.ac.uk
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research) d.battle@leeds.ac.uk
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact m.mon-williams@leeds.ac.uk
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI s.h.e.clark@leeds.ac.uk
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager c.e.keevil@leeds.ac.uk
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager a.j.m.quaile@leeds.ac.uk
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator f.j.gillett@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sina Azadnajafabad Azadnajafabad Sina S.Azadnajafabad@leeds.ac.uk Research Data Analyst
Dr. Maryam Ba-Break Ba-Break Maryam +44(0)113 343 0824 M.M.Ba-Break@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Global and International Public Health
Badejoko Omobolaji O.Badejoko@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Tutor
Baidoo Afua A.K.Baidoo@leeds.ac.uk Research Finance Administrator
Dr Marc Bailey Bailey Marc +44(0)113 343 1050 M.A.Bailey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Vascular Medicine
Bailie Mary mary.m.bailie@nihr.ac.uk Clinical Coder
Bairstow Richard R.J.Bairstow@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Professor John Baker Baker John +44(0)113 343 1271 J.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Chair Mental Health Nursing
Baker Charlotte C.F.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Clinical Neuropsychology
Bakhshayesh Peyman P.Bakhshayesh@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Bakshi Sveta +44(0)113 343 0574 S.Bakshi@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Tutor
Balcer-Whittle David D.G.Balcer-Whittle@leeds.ac.uk Scientific Operations Officer
Banks Roz +44(0)113 206 4927 R.Banks@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomedical Proteomics
Banks Suzanne +44(0)113 343 0571 S.R.Banks@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager
Sophy Barber Barber Sophy S.K.Barber@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer and Honorary Consultant Orthodontist
Barnfather Kristian K.D.P.Barnfather@leeds.ac.uk Specialist in Prosthodontics
Dr Tyler Barr Barr Tyler T.K.Barr@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Jenny Barrett Barrett Jenny +44(0)113 343 7358 J.H.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Statistical Genetics
Adam Barrett Barrett Adam +44(0)113 343 7659 A.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk Information Systems Manager
Barry Susan +44(0)113 343 0144 Susan.Barry@nihr.ac.uk Integrated Governance Manager