Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation:
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers /
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer
Gillian Neild Head of Communications
Gill Booth Operations Director
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health)
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research)
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 Associate Professor of Palliative Care
Dr Ala Altaie Altaie Ala Research Fellow
Faye Ambler Ambler Faye +44(0)113 343 1219 Research Assistant
Dr Anna Anderson Anderson Anna +44(0)113 343 6965 Research Fellow in Qualitative Research
Angelova Mila Business Support Officer
Dr Evrim Anik Anik Evrim Research Manager
Dr Ane Appelt Appelt Ane +44(0)750 244 7087 Associate Professor
Aravani Ariadni +44(0)113 343 0325 Research Fellow
Jane Arezina Arezina Jane +44(0)113 343 9623 Associate Professor in Diagnostic Imaging
Professor Robert Ariƫns Ariens Robert +44(0)113 343 7734 Professor of Vascular Biology
Armstrong Paul Teaching Fellow
Arnold John Research Fellow
Arnold Catherine Data Services Manager
Phil Arthington Arthington Phil +44(0)113 343 0866 Clinical Teaching Fellow
Mr Noel Aruparayil Aruparayil Noel NIHR Clinical Research Fellow - Global Surgery
Lisa Ashton Ashton Lisa Programme Lead BSc Healthcare Science (Cardiac Physiology)
Dr Gemma Ashwell Ashwell Gemma General Practitioner and Clinical Lecturer in Medical Education
Dr Asra Aslam Aslam Asra Research Fellow
Idris Aurangzeb Aurangzeb Idris Head of Research Informatics
Lynn Auty Auty Lynn +44(0)113 343 6949 Senior Academic Administrator