Key contacts for Faculty of Medicine and Health

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Mark Kearney Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health & Dean of Medicine +44 (0) 113 343 8040
Dr Angela Graves Head of School of Healthcare
Dr Peter Laslo Head of Faculty Graduate School
Professor Steve Wheatcroft Faculty Lead for Research Quality & Innovation
Professor Julia Brown Deputy Dean: Research & Deputy Dean School of Medicine +44(0)113 343 1499
Professor Louise Bryant Deputy Dean: EDI
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation:
Dr Amanda Harrison Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 6689
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173
Laura Stroud Deputy Dean: Student Education & Deputy Dean School of Medicine
Professor Jason Halford Head of School of Psychology
Rebecca Banks PA to Executive Dean
Samantha Guy Faculty Head of HR
Peter Muller Faculty Head of Finance
Andy Cooper Faculty Finance Manager
Lynn Bulmer Faculty Research Manager
Claire Smith Faculty Education Services Manager
Dr Mark Behrendt & David Kennedy Faculty Health & Safety Managers /
Angie Wade Faculty Head of Marketing
Kersti Mitchell Faculty Media Relations Officer
Gillian Neild Head of Communications
Gill Booth Operations Director
Emma Tolson Research & Innovation Development Manager (Faculty of Medicine and Health)
Danielle Battle Research & Innovation Development Manager (Cancer Research)
Mark Mon-Williams Faculty Lead for Impact
Sarah Clark Business Lead for RQI
Richard Cubbon Deputy Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
Claire Keevil Faculty Research Quality Manager
Ali Quaile Faculty Impact Manager
Flick Gillett RQI Support Administrator

in Faculty of Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Adam Barrett Barrett Adam +44(0)113 343 7659 Information Systems Manager
Barry Susan +44(0)113 343 0144 Integrated Governance Manager
Bartoli Fiona Research Fellow
Barton Roy +44(0)778 994 3019 ICT Business Support Manager
Dr. Basudha Basu Basu Basudha +44(0)113 343 8444 Research Fellow in Stem cell biology
Bates Clare +44(0)113 343 6545 SES Officer
Dr Jonathan Batty Batty Jonathan Clinical Research Fellow
Bauer Claudia Research Fellow in Molecular Biology and Pharmacology
Baxendale Gareth Head of IT Operations and Technology
Dr Euan W. Baxter Baxter Euan +44(0)113 343 8439 Research Fellow
Professor Paul D Baxter Baxter Paul +44(0)113 343 9078 Professor of Biostatistics & Education
Dr Ruth Baxter Baxter Ruth THIS Institute Research Fellow
Bayana Bhekizulu Worker
Dr Kristine Beaulieu Beaulieu Kristine Lecturer in Appetite & Obesity
Beaumont Rose Lecturer (Midwifery)
Beeby Sarah IDEALS Facilitator
Professor David J Beech Beech David +44(0)113 343 4323 Professor
Leona Beecroft Beecroft Leona Registered Nurse, Clinical Skills Educator
Dr Rebecca Beeken Beeken Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0741 Associate Professor of Behavioural Medicine
Joanne Beeton Beeton Joanne +44(0)113 343 8469 Personal Assistant to Heads of Departments