People

in Psychological and Social Medicine

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Brown Charity +44(0)113 343 5748 psccbr@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jane Brown Brown Jane J.M.Y.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
Professor Sarah R Brown Brown Sarah +44(0)113 343 1472 S.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cancer Clinical Trials Methodology
Brown Melanie +44(0)113 343 8408 M.K.Brown@leeds.ac.uk PA
Sarah Brown Brown Sarah +44(0)113 343 1475 medsbro@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
Dr Alison Brown Senior Clinical Lecturer Brown Alison +44(0)113 343 0841 A.L.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Senior Clinical Lecturer (T&S)
Bruce Jessica J.Bruce@leeds.ac.uk Tutor (Midwifery)
Professor Louise Bryant Bryant Louise +44(0)113 343 1882 L.D.Bryant@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Psychological and Social Medicine
Bubb Nigel +44(0)113 343 6167 N.L.Bubb@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Dental Materials
Buch Maya +44(0)113 392 3043 M.Buch@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor David L. Buckley Buckley David +44(0)113 343 2017 D.L.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Physics
Dr Anthony Buckley Buckley Anthony +44(0)113 392 8668 A.Buckley1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Buckley Hannah +44(0)113 343 8125 H.L.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Statistician
Buckley Tatiana T.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Space Assistant
Dr Luke Budworth Budworth Luke L.W.Budworth@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Data Analyst (Bradford Institute for Health Research) | Visiting Senior Research Fellow (University of Leeds)
Dr Heeraj Bulluck Bulluck Heerajnarian H.Bulluck@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Bunce David +44(0)113 343 6657 D.Bunce@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Psychology
Professor Sue Burchill Burchill Susan +44(0)113 206 5873 S.A.Burchill@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cancer Research
Burke Melanie +44(0)113 343 5738 M.R.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dermot Burke Burke Dermot +44(0)113 392 3465 D.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)