People

in Psychological and Social Medicine

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bartoli Fiona F.Bartoli@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Barton Roy +44(0)778 994 3019 Roy.Barton@nihr.ac.uk ICT Business Support Manager
Dr. Basudha Basu Basu Basudha +44(0)113 343 8444 B.Basu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Stem cell biology
Bates Clare +44(0)113 343 6545 C.Bates1@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Dr Jonathan Batty Batty Jonathan J.Batty@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Bauer Claudia C.Bauer@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Molecular Biology and Pharmacology
Baxendale Gareth Gareth.Baxendale@nihr.ac.uk Head of IT Operations and Technology
Dr Euan W. Baxter Baxter Euan +44(0)113 343 8439 E.W.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Paul D Baxter Baxter Paul +44(0)113 343 9078 P.D.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biostatistics & Education
Dr Ruth Baxter Baxter Ruth R.M.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk THIS Institute Research Fellow
Bayana Bhekizulu B.Bayana@leeds.ac.uk Worker
Dr Kristine Beaulieu Beaulieu Kristine K.Beaulieu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Appetite & Obesity
Beaumont Rose R.Beaumont@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Midwifery)
Beeby Sarah S.A.Beeby@leeds.ac.uk IDEALS Facilitator
Professor David J Beech Beech David +44(0)113 343 4323 D.J.Beech@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Leona Beecroft Beecroft Leona L.M.Beecroft@leeds.ac.uk Registered Nurse, Clinical Skills Educator
Dr Rebecca Beeken Beeken Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0741 R.Beeken@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Behavioural Medicine
Joanne Beeton Beeton Joanne +44(0)113 343 8469 J.C.Beeton@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant to Heads of Departments
Beety Jane Jane.Beety@nihr.ac.uk Head of Clinical Specialty Engagement Programme
Professor Hilary L Bekker Bekker Hilary +44(0)113 343 2726 H.L.Bekker@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Decision Making