People

in Psychological and Social Medicine

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sina Azadnajafabad Azadnajafabad Sina S.Azadnajafabad@leeds.ac.uk Research Data Analyst
Dr. Maryam Ba-Break Ba-Break Maryam +44(0)113 343 0824 M.M.Ba-Break@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Global and International Public Health
Badejoko Omobolaji O.Badejoko@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Tutor
Baidoo Afua A.K.Baidoo@leeds.ac.uk Research Finance Administrator
Dr Marc Bailey Bailey Marc +44(0)113 343 1050 M.A.Bailey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Vascular Medicine
Bailie Mary mary.m.bailie@nihr.ac.uk Clinical Coder
Bairstow Richard R.J.Bairstow@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Professor John Baker Baker John +44(0)113 343 1271 J.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Chair Mental Health Nursing
Baker Charlotte C.F.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Clinical Neuropsychology
Bakhshayesh Peyman P.Bakhshayesh@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Bakshi Sveta +44(0)113 343 0574 S.Bakshi@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Tutor
Balcer-Whittle David D.G.Balcer-Whittle@leeds.ac.uk Scientific Operations Officer
Banks Roz +44(0)113 206 4927 R.Banks@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomedical Proteomics
Banks Suzanne +44(0)113 343 0571 S.R.Banks@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager
Sophy Barber Barber Sophy S.K.Barber@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer and Honorary Consultant Orthodontist
Barnfather Kristian K.D.P.Barnfather@leeds.ac.uk Specialist in Prosthodontics
Dr Tyler Barr Barr Tyler T.K.Barr@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Jenny Barrett Barrett Jenny +44(0)113 343 7358 J.H.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Statistical Genetics
Adam Barrett Barrett Adam +44(0)113 343 7659 A.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk Information Systems Manager
Barry Susan +44(0)113 343 0144 Susan.Barry@nihr.ac.uk Integrated Governance Manager