People

in Psychological and Social Medicine

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Booth Mary M.E.Booth@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Clinical Research Fellow
Andrew Booth Booth Andrew +44(0)113 343 3202 A.O.D.Booth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Bowen Scott +44(0)113 343 3834 T.S.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Marion Bowman Bowman Marion +44(0)113 343 6883 M.C.Bowman@leeds.ac.uk International Tutor and Denstudy Adviser
Harriet Boyd Boyd Harriet H.Boyd1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Societal and Cultural Transformation in Dental Education
Sheila Boyes Boyes Sheila S.Boyes@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager
Boyes Adam +44(0)113 343 1262 A.J.Boyes@leeds.ac.uk Social Work Lecturer
Dr Neil Bernard Boyle Boyle Neil +44(0)113 343 1403 N.B.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow/N8 Agrifood Knowledge Exchange Fellow
Bradley Stephanie +44(0)113 343 2235 S.B.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Dr Stephen Bradley Bradley Stephen medsbra@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer
Bradley Sarah S.Bradley2@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Tutor
Breeze Andrew A.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Breeze Alexander +44(0)113 343 0087 A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Chair
Dr Tim Brend Brend Tim T.Brend@leeds.ac.uk Integrated Biobanking Manager
Dr Cathy Brennan Brennan Cathy +44(0)113 343 0810 C.A.Brennan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychological and Social Medicine
Liz Bridger Bridger Liz +44(0)113 343 6271 E.Bridger@leeds.ac.uk Pastoral Care Adviser
Briggs Julie +44(0)113 343 6909 J.Briggs@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer [MBChB Y1 Co-ordinator]
Scarlet Fiona Brockmoeller Brockmoeller Scarlet S.F.Brockmoeller@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer
Ruth Brooke Brooke Ruth R.E.Brooke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Audiology
Professor Julia Brown Brown Julia +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clinical Trials Research