People

in Psychological and Social Medicine

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Shenaz Ahmed Ahmed Shenaz +44(0)113 343 2441 S.Ahmed@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Public Health
Phil Arthington Arthington Phil +44(0)113 343 0866 P.S.Arthington@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Professor Hilary L Bekker Bekker Hilary +44(0)113 343 2726 H.L.Bekker@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Decision Making
Dr Bridgette M Bewick (PhD CPsychol) Bewick Bridgette +44(0)113 343 0809 B.M.Bewick@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychological Health and Wellbeing
Dr Cathy Brennan Brennan Cathy +44(0)113 343 0810 C.A.Brennan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Psychological and Social Medicine
Dr Louise Bryant Bryant Louise +44(0)113 343 1882 L.D.Bryant@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Alastair G Cardno Cardno Alastair +44(0)113 343 7122 A.G.Cardno@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry
Dr Tom Cliffe Cliffe Tom +44(0)113 343 3407 T.D.Cliffe@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer & Academic Tutor
Professor David Cottrell Cottrell David +44(0)113 343 4997 D.J.Cottrell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Dowzer Clare +44(0)113 343 6993 C.N.Dowzer@leeds.ac.uk Learning Technologist / Research Coordinator
Dr Kate Farley Farley Kate +44(0)113 343 0830 K.Farley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow/Programme Coordinator
Hawkins Rebecca +44(0)127 438 3419 R.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Qualitative Health Research
Professor Andrew Hill Hill Andrew J +44(0)113 343 2734 A.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Psychology
Professor Allan House House Allan +44(0)113 343 2725 A.O.House@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Liaison Psychiatry
Dr Rachael Kelley Kelley Rachael R.S.Kelley@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Latchford Gary +44(0)113 343 2736 G.Latchford@leeds.ac.uk Joint Director, Clinical Psychology Training Programme
Dr Oana Lindner Lindner Oana O.C.Lindner@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr David Owens Owens David +44(0)113 343 2739 D.W.Owens@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Amy M Russell Russell Amy +44(0)113 343 0804 A.M.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Walters Helen +44(0)113 343 4961 H.Walters@leeds.ac.uk Academic Support Secretary