People

in Test Evaluation Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dukanovic Gillian +44(0)113 343 6127 G.Dukanovic@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Dunham Lynda L.S.Heath@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Dunham Christopher C.Dunham@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Duthie Patrick P.R.Duthie@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Demonstrator
Dr C├ędric Duval Duval Cedric C.Duval@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer & BHF Intermediate Fellow
Dwyer Jeremy J.Dwyer1@leeds.ac.uk Data and IT Support Officer (PCOR)
Dyson Jaz J.Dyson@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Claire Easthall Easthall Claire +44(0)113 343 1467 C.Easthall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Pharmacy Practice)
Dr Bassey Ebenso Ebenso Bassey +44(0)113 343 9642 B.E.Ebenso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Health
Eckles Benjamin B.Eckles@leeds.ac.uk Tutor (Adult Nursing)
Dominic J Egan Egan Dominic D.J.Egan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (T&S)
Dr Tiina Eilola Eilola Tiina T.M.Eilola@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Dr Reem El-Gendy El-Gendy Reem +44(0)113 343 8062 R.El-Gendy@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Oral Biosciences
Dr Jehan El-Jawhari El-Jawhari Jehan J.J.El-Jawhari@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Eldridge Michelle M.Eldridge@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer in Medical Education
Elliott Faye +44(0)113 206 8723 F.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Statistician
George TH Ellison Ellison George G.T.H.Ellison@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Michelle Ellwood Ellwood Michelle +44(0)113 343 6063 M.L.Ellwood@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Diagnostic Radiography
Marilena Elpidorou Elpidorou Marilena M.Elpidorou@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Professor Paul Emery Emery Paul +44(0)113 392 4884 P.Emery@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)