People

in Test Evaluation Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Kirsten Cromie Cromie Kirsten K.J.Cromie@leeds.ac.uk Research Statistician / Epidemiologist
Samantha Crossfield Crossfield Samantha +44(0)113 343 4431 S.Crossfield@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Julia Csikar Csikar Julia +44(0)113 343 6181 J.I.Csikar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Dental Public Health)
Dr Richard Cubbon Cubbon Richard +44(0)113 343 0785 R.Cubbon@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow and Honorary Consultant Cardiologist
Dr Stuart Currie Currie Stuart S.Currie@leeds.ac.uk Academic Neuroradiologist
Lisa Curry Curry Lisa +44(0)113 343 4093 L.M.Curry@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Database Programming Team Lead
Dr Amrit Daffu-O'Reilly Daffu-O'Reilly Amrit +44(0)113 343 7551 A.K.DaffuOReilly@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Erica Dall'Armellina Dall'Armellina Erica E.DallArmellina@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Darbyshire Isabella I.Darbyshire@leeds.ac.uk Project and Communications Officer
Dr Jonathan Darling Darling Jonathan +44(0)113 343 1922 J.C.Darling@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Associate Professor in Paediatrics and Child Health and Medical Education and Honorary Consultant Paediatrician
Darnbrough Jane jane.e.darnbrough@nihr.ac.uk Support Officer - Commercial Research
Dr Mahua Das Das Mahua +44(0)113 343 4867 M.Das@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Health ; Programme Director (MSc International Health)
Andrew Davies Davies Andrew +44(0)113 343 8313 A.G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Davies Nancy +44(0)113 343 8129 N.E.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Digital Education
Kerrie Davies Davies Kerrie K.A.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Davies Robert R.P.W.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Mr Henry Davies Davies Henry H.Davies1@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow
Davis Sue +44(0)113 343 0831 S.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Support Officer
Georgina Davis Davis Georgina +44(0)113 392 6814 G.L.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Research Programme Manager
Davis Paige P.E.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Developmental Psychology