People

in Test Evaluation Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Rebecca Dickinson Dickinson Rebecca R.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (T&S)
Diggle Christine C.P.Diggle@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dillon Sean +44(0)113 343 6124 S.Dillon@leeds.ac.uk Dental Instructor
Dr Huiming Ding Ding Huiming H.Ding1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Assessment
Dixson Janet +44(0)113 343 1381 J.Dixson@leeds.ac.uk R & I Officer
Dr Thuy Do Do Thuy +44(0)113 343 8936 N.T.Do@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Microbiology
Dr Tatendashe Bernadette Dondo Dondo Tatendashe T.B.Dondo@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Medical Statistician
Dr Gina Doody Doody Gina +44(0)113 343 8438 G.M.Doody@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dorsett Anita +44(0)113 343 0811 A.M.Dorsett@leeds.ac.uk Research Co-ordinator
Professor Gail V A Douglas Douglas Gail +44(0)113 343 9214 G.V.A.Douglas@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical) of Dental Public Health
Douglas Sarah +44(0)113 343 7240 S.M.Douglas@leeds.ac.uk SES Senior Officer (Programme Support)
Doviak Amanda A.Doviak@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Services Officer
Miss Candice Downey Downey Candice C.L.Downey@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in General Surgery
Dr Amy Downing Downing Amy +44(0)113 343 0308 A.Downing@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cancer Epidemiology
Dowzer Clare +44(0)113 343 6993 C.N.Dowzer@leeds.ac.uk Senior Learning Technologist
Dresser Angeline +44(0)113 343 0764 A.Dresser@leeds.ac.uk Business Coordinator
Drewery Sarah +44(0)113 343 4364 S.H.Drewery@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Manager
Jess Drinkwater Drinkwater Jessica +44(0)113 343 0868 J.M.Drinkwater@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Doctoral Research fellow
Dr Michael Drozd Drozd Michael M.Drozd@leeds.ac.uk Academic Clinical Fellow in Cardiology
Dr. Raginie Duara Duara Raginie R.Duara@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow