People

in Test Evaluation Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Collins Lois L.Collins2@leeds.ac.uk Finance Business Partner
Michelle Collinson Collinson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4642 M.Collinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Clinical Trials (Complex Interventions)
Colman Michael +44(0)113 343 0340 M.A.Colman@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Colyer John +44(0)113 343 3124 J.Colyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Comer Christine C.Comer@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Associate Professor
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Director, NIHR Leeds Biomedical Research Centre
Connearn Emily +44(0)113 343 0851 E.Connearn@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Project and Engagement Manager
Conner Mark +44(0)113 343 5720 M.T.Conner@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Social Psychology
Convey Helen +44(0)113 343 1308 H.M.Convey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Graham Cook Cook Graham +44(0)113 343 8411 G.P.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular and Cellular Immunology
Professor Gordon Cook Cook Gordon +44(0)113 343 9038 G.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Cooper Anne A.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk Psychiatry ICU Manager
Cooper Deborah +44(0)113 343 9346 D.E.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Nurse ATLANTIS study
Bethan Copsey Copsey Bethan B.Copsey@leeds.ac.uk Medical statistician
Dr Matthew Cotterill Cotterill Matthew M.Cotterill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Clinical Embryology
Professor David Cottrell Cottrell David +44(0)113 343 4997 D.J.Cottrell@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Cragg William W.Cragg@leeds.ac.uk Regulatory & Governance Affairs Officer
Dr Amy Creaser Creaser Amy A.V.Creaser@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Tom Crocker Crocker Tom +44(0)127 438 3905 medtcro@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Stroke Care
Croft Julie +44(0)113 343 8394 J.Croft@leeds.ac.uk Head of Trial Management