People

in Test Evaluation Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Chong Jiehan J.Chong1@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Jimmy Choo Choo Jimmy +44(0)113 343 1322 J.Choo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Dr Eulashini Chuntharpursat-Bon Chuntharpursat Eulashini +44(0)113 343 9509 medechu@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Cicero Robert R.Cicero@leeds.ac.uk Statistical Programmer
Dr Sarah Clark Clark Sarah +44(0)113 343 2701 S.H.E.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Clark Julie +44(0)113 343 5699 J.R.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Clerk
Clark Helen +44(0)113 343 9412 H.E.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Dr David Clarke Clarke David +44(0)113 343 0867 D.J.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Stroke Care)
Dr Gemma Clarke Clarke Gemma +44(0)113 343 0818 G.C.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Senior Research Fellow
Stephen Clatworthy Clatworthy Stephen +44(0)113 343 2729 S.Clatworthy@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Programme Administration)
Professor Andrew Clegg Clegg Andrew +44(0)127 438 3440 A.P.Clegg@leeds.ac.uk Head of Ageing and Stroke Research
Clegg Cleo +44(0)113 206 7045 C.E.W.Clegg@leeds.ac.uk Research Finance Administrator
Clement Frances +44(0)113 343 8049 F.L.Clement@leeds.ac.uk SES Service Delivery Manager (Timetabling/placements)
Clement Naomi N.Clement@leeds.ac.uk Visiting NIHR Acad Clinical Fellow 2020
Clifton Ian I.J.Clifton@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Rachel Coats Coats Rachel +44(0)113 343 5830 R.O.A.Coats@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Coleman Susanne +44(0)113 343 1491 S.B.Coleman@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Post Doc Research Fellow
Coleman Charlotte +44(0)113 343 9770 C.A.Coleman@leeds.ac.uk Anatomy Technician
Coleman Alex A.Coleman1@leeds.ac.uk Data Scientist Intern
Collins Emma E.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer