People

in Test Evaluation Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Mr Jake Emmerson Emmerson Jake J.Emmerson@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Research Methods Fellow
Professor Tim Ensor Ensor Tim +44(0)113 343 6908 T.R.A.Ensor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Erdinc Danielle D.Erdinc@leeds.ac.uk Medical Directorate Project Coordinator
Dr Fiona Errington-Mais Errington-Mais Fiona +44(0)113 343 8410 F.Errington@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Ruth Evans Evans Ruth +44(0)113 343 0842 R.P.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Informatics and Data Science
Evans Charlotte +44(0)113 343 8624 C.L.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Researcher
Evison James +44(0)113 343 1364 J.Evison@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (supervisor)
Fagnen Charline C.Fagnen@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Computational Biophysics)
Fairbotham Luke +44(0)113 343 1554 L.Fairbotham@leeds.ac.uk Assessment Manager
Farey Stephen +44(0)113 343 7937 S.C.Farey@leeds.ac.uk Institute Accountant
Dr Kate Farley Farley Kate +44(0)113 343 0830 K.Farley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow/Programme Coordinator
Farmer Katy K.Farmer@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Admissions and Widening Participation)
Dr Valerie Farnsworth Farnsworth Valerie +44(0)113 343 0774 V.L.Farnsworth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Amanda Farrin Farrin Amanda +44(0)113 343 8017 A.J.Farrin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clinical Trials & Evaluation of Complex Interventions
Phil Faulks Faulks Phil P.L.Faulks@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Space Technician
Feather Amy A.S.Feather@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
Professor Richard Feltbower Feltbower Richard +44(0)113 343 4841 R.G.Feltbower@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Epidemiology
Fenton Kate K.Fenton@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Tutor
Fielden Shelley +44(0)113 343 7602 S.A.Fielden@leeds.ac.uk Inter-Professional Learning Co-ordinator
Jo Fielding Fielding Joanne +44(0)113 343 6163 J.Fielding@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Secretary