People

in International health research

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dermot Burke Burke Dermot +44(0)113 392 3465 D.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Burman Jacob J.Burman@leeds.ac.uk Data Management Assistant
Burnett Alan A.J.Burnett@leeds.ac.uk Scientific Operations Officer
Burnett Nicola N.Burnett@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Trials Assistant
Dr Julie Burns Burns Julie +44(0)113 206 4912 J.E.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Burr Nicholas +44(0)113 343 8523 N.E.Burr@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Clinical Research Fellow
Butler Sean S.Butler2@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Paula Byrne Byrne Paula P.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
Byrne Jackie +44(0)113 343 2062 J.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Finance Clerk
Cahill Jane +44(0)113 343 1468 J.L.Cahill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health (T&S&R)
Professor David Cairns Cairns David +44(0)113 343 1712 D.A.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clinical Trials Research
Cairns Katie +44(0)113 343 6173 K.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant to the Dean of the School of Dentistry
Cairnswood Abigail A.Cairnswood@leeds.ac.uk Psychology Technician
Calaghan Sarah +44(0)113 343 4309 S.C.Calaghan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Caley Laura L.R.Caley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (AHP)
Dr Carlo Campagnoli Campagnoli Carlo C.Campagnoli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Psychology
Canvin Krysia +44(0)113 343 1263 K.Canvin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alastair G Cardno Cardno Alastair +44(0)113 343 7122 A.G.Cardno@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Psychiatry
Care Matthew M.A.Care@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Carr Cheryl +44(0)113 343 8649 C.A.Carr@leeds.ac.uk PA