People

in International health research

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Carr Ian +44(0)113 343 8607 I.M.Carr@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Carter Robert +44(0)113 206 7500 R.N.Carter@leeds.ac.uk IT Manager (Health Informatics)
Carter Matthew M.Carter1@leeds.ac.uk Clerical Assistant / Data Entry Clerk
Carter Andrew +44(0)113 343 0089 medajca@leeds.ac.uk Data Management Assistant
Cassie Janet J.A.Cassie@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Educator
Cave Daniel D.G.W.Cave@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow in Paediatrics
Dr Laurie Cave Cave Laurie L.A.Cave@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mrs Tanya Chamberlain Chamberlain Tanya T.N.Chamberlain@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Anatomy
Dr Leon Chang Chang Leon L.Chang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chapman Emma +44(0)113 343 0863 E.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Chapman Chapman Stephen S.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Surgery
Angie Chatham Chatham Angie +44(0)113 343 8765 A.B.Chatham@adm.leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Officer
Professor Arunangsu Chatterjee Chatterjee Arunangsu A.Chatterjee2@leeds.ac.uk Dean of Digital Transformation and Professor of Digital Health and Education
Dr Amrit (Bhatti) Chauhan Chauhan Amrit A.Chauhan@leeds.ac.uk Qualitative Researcher and toothPASTE Project Manager
Chavda Ashna +44(0)113 343 9400 A.Chavda@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Ramsah Cheah Cheah Ramsah R.Cheah@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Lih Cheah Cheah Lih L.T.Cheah@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chew Weng Cheng Cheng Chew C.W.Cheng@leeds.ac.uk Mautner-BHF Research Fellow
Dr Vinton Cheng Cheng Vinton V.W.Cheng@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Medical Oncology
Dr Caroline Chilton Chilton Caroline +44(0)113 392 8663 C.H.Chilton@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow