People

in International health research

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Prof Bridgette M Bewick (PhD, CPsychol, FHEA) Bewick Bridgette +44(0)113 343 0809 B.M.Bewick@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Psychological health, wellbeing, and education
Bickerdike Suzanne +44(0)113 343 7084 S.R.Bickerdike@leeds.ac.uk Senior Learning Technologist, Instructional Designer and Project Manager
Biggs Craig C.D.Biggs@leeds.ac.uk Information Systems Assistant
Petra Bijsterveld Bijsterveld Petra P.Bijsterveld@leeds.ac.uk Senior Trial Manager - CTRU - Complex Interventions Division
Dr Jac Billington Billington Jac +44(0)113 343 6686 J.Billington@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bilton Jan J.L.Bilton@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Dr Becky Birch Birch Rebecca +44(0)113 343 0280 R.J.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Pam Birtill (she/her) Birtill Pam +44(0)113 343 5735 P.Birtill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jakki Birtwistle Birtwistle Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 6907 J.Birtwistle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Palliative Care)
Bishop Tim +44(0)113 206 5041 D.T.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Genetic Epidemiology
Bissell Lesley-Anne L.A.Bissell@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (2016)
Bissell Malenka M.M.Bissell@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer (2017)
Biyani Preetha P.Biyani@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Black Claire C.Black@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Professor John Blundell Blundell John +44(0)113 343 5742 J.E.Blundell@leeds.ac.uk Professor. Chair of PsychoBiology
Blyth Moira M.Blyth@leeds.ac.uk Academic Sub-Dean
Dr Florien Boele Boele Florien F.Boele@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Medical Psychology
Professor Chris Bojke Bojke Chris C.Bojke@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Health Economics)
Bolton William W.S.Bolton@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Robin S. Bon Bon Robin +44(0)113 343 0785 R.Bon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Chemical Biology