People

Key contacts for School of Healthcare

Name Position Phone number Email
Mandy McMorran PA to Executive Dean +44 (0) 113 343 3264 m.j.mcmorran@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Laura Treadgold Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 8321 L.A.Rhodes@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Rory O'Connor Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation R.J.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Linda McGowan Pro-Dean for International +44 (0) 113 34 31339 L.McGowan@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Janet Hirst Head of the School of Healthcare +44(0)113 343 7963 J.Hirst@leeds.ac.uk
Angie O’Keefe Business Manager for School of Healthcare +44 (0) 113-34-36291 A.S.O'Keefe@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Howard PA to Head of Healthcare +44 (0) 113-34-36295 J.Howard@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Healthcare

Last name First name Email
Bolton Emma hcevb@leeds.ac.uk
Profile picture Bostan Sarah bn17sb@leeds.ac.uk
Laurie Cave - School of Healthcare Cave Laurie hc16lac@leeds.ac.uk
Kumas chanda sanjoy 400 Chanda Sanjoy hcskch@leeds.ac.uk
Dahlawi Nada hcnad@leeds.ac.uk
Felemban Sumayah hcsafel@leeds.ac.uk
Greenwood Clare C.E.Greenwood12@leeds.ac.uk
Guthrie Susan hcsg@leeds.ac.uk
Miss Lucy Hall - School of Healthcare Hall Lucy hc15l3h@leeds.ac.uk
Hallas Sarah hc11s4h@leeds.ac.uk
Hills John hc11j3wh@leeds.ac.uk
Jackson Haley hchj@leeds.ac.uk
Comfort Mshelia
- School of Healthcare Mshelia Comfort su13cm@leeds.ac.uk
Nightingale Ruth hcrn@leeds.ac.uk
Sharda Leila hcls@leeds.ac.uk
Smith Mary hcmls@leeds.ac.uk
Simon R. Stones Stones Simon hcsrst@leeds.ac.uk
Angela Teece Teece Angela hcamt@leeds.ac.uk
Williamson Kevin hckww@leeds.ac.uk
Wood Bill hcww@leeds.ac.uk
Yulian vinami 400 Yulian Vinami hcvy@leeds.ac.uk