People

Key contacts for School of Dentistry

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Alan Mighell Dean of Dentistry +44 (0) 113 34 36173 A.J.Mighell@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Dentistry

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Vishal Aggarwal Aggarwal Vishal V.R.K.Aggarwal@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical)
Professor Maisoon Al-Jawad Al-Jawad Maisoon +44(0)113 343 6135 M.Al-Jawad@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biological Physics and Biomineralisation
Al-Ramadhani Shahad S.N.Al-Ramadhani@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Dr Asmaa Al-Taie Al-Taie Asmaa A.Altaie@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Restorative Dentistry
Bairstow Richard R.J.Bairstow@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Bakshi Sveta +44(0)113 343 0574 S.Bakshi@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Tutor
Sophy Barber Barber Sophy S.K.Barber@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer and Honorary Consultant Orthodontist
Barnfather Kristian K.D.P.Barnfather@leeds.ac.uk Specialist in Prosthodontics
Leona Beecroft Beecroft Leona L.M.Beecroft@leeds.ac.uk Registered Nurse, Clinical Skills Educator
Bembridge Daniel D.L.Bembridge@leeds.ac.uk Tutor in Dental Technology
Marion Bowman Bowman Marion +44(0)113 343 6883 M.C.Bowman@leeds.ac.uk International Tutor and Denstudy Adviser
Harriet Boyd Boyd Harriet H.Boyd1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Societal and Cultural Transformation in Dental Education
Liz Bridger Bridger Liz +44(0)113 343 6271 E.Bridger@leeds.ac.uk Pastoral Care Adviser
Bubb Nigel +44(0)113 343 6167 N.L.Bubb@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Dental Materials
Cairns Katie +44(0)113 343 6173 K.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant to the Dean of the School of Dentistry
Dr Amrit (Bhatti) Chauhan Chauhan Amrit A.Chauhan@leeds.ac.uk Qualitative Researcher and toothPASTE Project Manager
Chavda Ashna +44(0)113 343 9400 A.Chavda@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Clark Helen +44(0)113 343 9412 H.E.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Clement Frances +44(0)113 343 8049 F.L.Clement@leeds.ac.uk SES Service Delivery Manager (Timetabling/placements)
Dr Julia Csikar Csikar Julia +44(0)113 343 6181 J.I.Csikar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Dental Public Health)