People

in School of Healthcare

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Adderley Una +44(0)113 343 1237 U.Adderley@leeds.ac.uk Director - National Wound Care Strategy Programme- NHS England (seconded)
Professor David Alldred Alldred David +44(0)113 343 1805 D.P.Alldred@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medicines Use and Safety
Dr Natasha Alvarado Alvarado Natasha +44(0)113 343 1059 N.Alvarado@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Applied Health Research)
Dr Deborah Antcliff Antcliff Deborah +44(0)113 343 1192 D.Antcliff@leeds.ac.uk Visiting NIHR Fellow
Athorn-Wright Dawn +44(0)113 343 1282 D.P.Athorn@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Academic Midwife (Fnd)
Professor John Baker Baker John +44(0)113 343 1271 J.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Chair Mental Health Nursing
Barnes Melanie +44(0)113 343 1047 M.J.Barnes@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Midwifery)
Bowles Kath +44(0)113 343 9442 K.Bowles@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Service Education Officer / Faculty Functional Service Manager / Placements
Boyes Adam +44(0)113 343 1262 A.J.Boyes@leeds.ac.uk Social Work Teaching Fellow
Cahill Jane +44(0)113 343 1468 J.L.Cahill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health (T&S&R)
Dr Jimmy Choo Choo Jimmy +44(0)113 343 1322 J.Choo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Clibbens Nicola +44(0)113 343 1221 N.Clibbens@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health
Convey Helen +44(0)113 343 1308 H.M.Convey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Amrit Daffu-O'Reilly Daffu-O'Reilly Amrit +44(0)113 343 7551 A.K.DaffuOReilly@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Zoe Darwin Darwin Zoe +44(0)113 343 0549 Z.J.Darwin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Maternal Health)
Debnath Rita +44(0)113 343 1171 R.Debnath@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow (Adult Nursing)
Dr Claire Easthall Easthall Claire +44(0)113 343 1467 C.Easthall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Pharmacy Practice)
Firth Amanda +44(0)113 343 9431 A.Firth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Midwifery
Professor Anne Forster Forster Anne +44(0)127 438 3446 A.Forster@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Yu (Maggie) Fu Fu Yu +44(0)113 343 1244 Y.Fu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Garbutt Ruth +44(0)113 343 1443 R.Garbutt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer/ Programme Leader BA (Hons) Social Work
Garland Gayle +44(0)113 343 1340 G.A.Garland@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Gilchrist Zoe +44(0)113 343 1369 Z.C.Gilchrist@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer (IM) / Faculty Functional Lead (Programme Support)
Ian Goulden Goulden Ian +44(0)113 343 1338 I.Goulden@leeds.ac.uk Nursing Lecturer
Dan Greer Greer Dan +44(0)113 343 1279 D.P.Greer@leeds.ac.uk Pharmacist Lecturer/Practitioner
Dr Clare Harley Harley Clare +44(0)113 343 7972 C.Harley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Health Research
Dr Angela Hewett Hewett Angela +44(0)113 343 1356 A.Hewett@leeds.ac.uk Midwifery Lecturer
Janet Hirst Hirst Janet +44(0)113 343 7963 J.Hirst@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Maternal Care
Dr Janet Holt Holt Janet +44(0)113 343 1296 hcsjh@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Horne Maria +44(0)113 343 1230 M.Horne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Community & Public Health
Professor Philip Howard Howard Philip P.Howard@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Neil Howson Howson Neil +44(0)113 343 1315 N.Howson@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Marketing Manager
Hughes Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 1235 E.C.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Mental Health)
Hunter Amy +44(0)113 343 3202 A.E.Hunter1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Abdul Kapdi Kapdi Abdul +44(0)113 343 1265 A.Kapdi@leeds.ac.uk Operations Manager
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan OBE Keenan Anne-Maree +44(0)113 343 1238 A.Keenan@leeds.ac.uk Professorof Applied Health Research
Dr Mary-Claire Kennedy Kennedy Mary-Claire +44(0)113 343 1242 M.C.Kennedy@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Pharmacy Practice)
Mrs Fiona Knights Knights Fiona +44(0)113 343 1175 F.L.Knights@leeds.ac.uk Academic lead for clinical skills and simulation and adult nursing lecturer School of Healthcare
Elizabeth Lavender Lavender Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 1192 E.C.Lavender@leeds.ac.uk Volunteer Coordinator
Lay Joanne +44(0)113 343 7187 J.Lay@leeds.ac.uk Associate Director of Student Education - Quality
Maclean Joan +44(0)113 343 1267 J.Maclean@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Alison Malecki-Ketchell Malecki-Ketchell Alison +44(0)113 343 1258 A.C.Ketchell@leeds.ac.uk Nursing Lecturer
Paul Marshall Marshall Paul +44(0)113 343 1178 P.Marshall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (T&S)
Paula Mayo Mayo Paula +44(0)113 343 7174 P.Mayo1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Linda McGowan McGowan Linda +44(0)113 343 1339 L.McGowan@leeds.ac.uk Leadership Chair-Applied Health Research
Professor Gretl McHugh McHugh Gretl +44(0)113 343 1365 G.A.McHugh@leeds.ac.uk Investment Chair in Applied Health Research
Dr Lynn McVey McVey Lynn +44(0)113 343 0950 L.McVey@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Milnes Linda +44(0)113 343 1342 L.J.Milnes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Morris Gary +44(0)113 343 1320 G.K.Morris@leeds.ac.uk Nursing Lecturer
Nelson Andrea +44(0)113 343 1373 E.A.Nelson@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Nicholls Andrea +44(0)113 343 1441 A.Nicholls@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Tutor
Angie O'Keefe O'Keefe Angie +44(0)113 343 6291 A.S.O'Keefe@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
O'Meara Susan +44(0)113 343 7552 S.M.OMeara@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Dr Angela Oates Oates Angela +44(0)113 343 1346 A.Oates1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Wounds)
Proctor Gillian +44(0)113 343 1218 G.M.Proctor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer-Counselling & Psychothrpy (T&S)
Dr Tom Rance Rance Thomas T.Rance@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Tutor
Dr Rebecca Randell Randell Rebecca +44(0)113 343 1337 R.Randell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Health Research
Professor DK Theo Raynor Raynor Theo +44(0)113 343 1228 D.K.Raynor@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Rodriguez Alison +44(0)113 343 1444 A.M.Rodriguez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Child and Family Health
Atif Saddiq Saddiq Atif +44(0)113 343 1297 A.Saddiq@leeds.ac.uk Tutor in Pharmacy
Cilla Sanders Sanders Cilla +44(0)113 343 7176 C.Sanders@leeds.ac.uk Programme Lead for BSc (Hons) Nursing - Child, Lecturer in Children's Nursing
Dr Joanna Smith Smith Jo +44(0)113 343 6297 J.E.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Child Nursing
Smith Helen +44(0)113 343 1445 H.Smith7@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Karen Spilsbury Spilsbury Karen +44(0)113 343 1329 K.Spilsbury@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Invest Chair in Nursing Res)
Professor Barry Strickland-Hodge Strickland-Hodge Barry B.Strickland-Hodge@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor of Prescribing Practice
Professor Veronica Swallow Swallow Veronica +44(0)113 343 1384 V.M.Swallow@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Angela Teece Teece Angela +44(0)113 343 1199 A.M.Teece@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Adult Nursing)
Professor Carl Thompson Thompson Carl +44(0)113 343 7550 C.A.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk Professor Applied Health Research
Turner Julia +44(0)113 343 1227 J.S.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Mental Health Nursing Lecturer
Dr Jenny Waite-Jones Waite-Jones Jenny +44(0)113 343 9425 J.M.Waite-Jones@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer in Health and Developmental Psychology
Kathryn Waldegrave Waldegrave Kathryn +44(0)113 343 1184 K.E.Waldegrave@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Adult Nursing)