People

in Cardiovascular

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Marc Bailey Bailey Marc +44(0)113 343 1050 M.A.Bailey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Vascular Medicine
Dr Robin S. Bon Bon Robin +44(0)113 343 0785 R.Bon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Chemical Biology
Dr Richard Cubbon Cubbon Richard +44(0)113 343 0785 R.Cubbon@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow and Honorary Consultant Cardiologist
Dr Michael Drozd Drozd Michael M.Drozd@leeds.ac.uk BHF Clinical Research Training Fellow
Professor John P Greenwood Greenwood John +44(0)113 392 8483 J.Greenwood@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Cardiology)
Dr Kathryn Griffin Griffin Kathryn K.J.Griffin@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer
Dr Marlous Hall Hall Marlous +44(0)113 343 8905 M.S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Wendy J Harrison Harrison Wendy +44(0)113 343 4831 W.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biostatistics
Dr Emma Hethershaw Hethershaw Emma +44(0)113 343 4877 E.Hethershaw@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Dr Antreas Kalli Kalli Antreas A.Kalli@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Laeticia Lichtenstein Lichtenstein Laeticia +44(0)113 343 9509 L.Lichtenstein@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral research assistant
Fraser Macrae Macrae Fraser medfma@leeds.ac.uk Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Paul Meakin Meakin Paul +44(0)113 343 7744 P.J.Meakin@leeds.ac.uk BHF Intermediate Basic Science Research Fellow and University Academic Fellow
Dr Lara Morley Morley Lara L.C.Morley@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Dr Natalie North (Nee Haywood) North Natalie +44(0)113 343 0750 N.J.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Claire Ozber Ozber Claire C.H.Ozber@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Katherine Paradine Paradine Katherine K.Bridge@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Lee Roberts Roberts Lee L.D.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Metabolism
Amy M Russell Russell Amy +44(0)113 343 0804 A.M.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Piruthivi Sukumar Sukumar Piruthivi +44(0)113 343 0785 P.Sukumar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cardiovascular Research
Dr Ana Tiganescu Tiganescu Ana A.Tiganescu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Neil A. Turner Turner Neil +44(0)113 343 4346 N.A.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mohammed Waduud Waduud Mohammed M.A.Waduud@leeds.ac.uk BHF Clinical Research Training Fellow
Stephen Wheatcroft Wheatcroft Stephen +44(0)113 343 7760 S.B.Wheatcroft@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cardiometabolic Medicine
Anna Whitehead Whitehead Anna A.Whitehead@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician