People

in Cancer

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 M.J.Allsop@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow (YCR)
Dr Julie Burns Burns Julie +44(0)113 206 4912 J.E.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Feltbower Richard +44(0)113 343 4841 R.G.Feltbower@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Epidemiology
Glaser Adam +44(0)113 343 6265 A.Glaser@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Paediatric Oncology and Late Effects
Dr Stephen Griffin Griffin Stephen +44(0)113 343 8637 S.D.C.Griffin@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Wendy J Harrison Harrison Wendy +44(0)113 343 4831 W.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biostatistics
Hughes Thomas +44(0)113 343 1984 T.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Laura Matthews Matthews Laura +44(0)113 343 8449 L.C.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Gurdeep S Sagoo Sagoo Gurdeep G.S.Sagoo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Economics
Professor Peter Selby Selby Peter +44(0)113 206 5668 P.J.Selby@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cancer Medicine
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Lesley Smith (nee Fairley) Smith Lesley L.F.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Lucy Stead Stead Lucy +44(0)113 343 8410 L.F.Stead@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Henry Wood Wood Henry +44(0)113 343 8633 H.M.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow