People

in St Gemma's Academic Unit of Palliative Care

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 M.J.Allsop@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow (YCR)
Lynn Auty Auty Lynn +44(0)113 343 6949 L.M.Auty@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Support Secretary
Professor Mike Bennett Bennett Michael +44(0)113 343 4858 M.I.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Birtwistle Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 6907 J.Birtwistle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Palliative Care)
Dr Emma Chapman Chapman Emma +44(0)113 343 0863 E.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Gemma Clarke Clarke Gemma +44(0)113 343 0818 G.C.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Senior Research Fellow
Edwards Zoe +44(0)113 343 6397 Z.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Medicines Optimisation)
Yousuf El-Mokhallalati El Mokhallalati Yousuf +44(0)113 343 4996 Y.ElMokhallalati@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant & PhD Candidate
Dr Yu (Maggie) Fu Fu Yu +44(0)113 343 7351 Y.Fu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Matt Mulvey Mulvey Matthew +44(0)113 343 0836 M.R.Mulvey@leeds.ac.uk Yorkshire Cancer Research University Academic Fellow
Pini Simon +44(0)113 206 7628 S.Pini@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow