People

in St Gemma's Academic Unit of Palliative Care

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 M.J.Allsop@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Palliative Care
Lynn Auty Auty Lynn +44(0)113 343 6949 L.M.Auty@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Support Secretary
Jakki Birtwistle Birtwistle Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 6907 J.Birtwistle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Palliative Care)
Chapman Emma +44(0)113 343 0863 E.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Gemma Clarke Clarke Gemma +44(0)113 343 0818 G.C.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Senior Research Fellow
Dr Matt Mulvey Mulvey Matthew +44(0)113 343 0836 M.R.Mulvey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Pain Physiology
Dr Carole Paley Paley Carole C.A.Paley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Palliative Care
Dr Simon Pini Pini Simon +44(0)113 206 7628 S.Pini@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow