People

in Leeds Institute of Medical Research at St James's

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Giuseppina Abignano Abignano Giuseppina G.Abignano@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Kate Absolom Absolom Kate +44(0)113 206 8952 K.L.Absolom@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Aseel Abuzour Abuzour Aseel A.S.M.Abuzour@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Una Adderley Adderley Una +44(0)113 343 1237 U.Adderley@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Associate Professor
Mr Paul Affleck Affleck Paul +44(0)113 343 0332 P.A.Affleck@leeds.ac.uk Programme Manager
Dr Vishal Aggarwal Aggarwal Vishal V.R.K.Aggarwal@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical)
Dr Shenaz Ahmed Ahmed Shenaz +44(0)113 343 2441 S.Ahmed@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Public Health
Professor Ramzi Ajjan Ajjan Ramzi +44(0)113 343 7475 R.Ajjan@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Maisoon Al-Jawad Al-Jawad Maisoon +44(0)113 343 6135 M.Al-Jawad@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biological Physics and Biomineralisation
Al-Ramadhani Shahad S.N.Al-Ramadhani@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Dr Asmaa Al-Taie Al-Taie Asmaa A.Altaie@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Restorative Dentistry
Dr Oras Alabas Alabas Oras +44(0)113 343 8874 O.Alabas@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Sarah Alderson Alderson Sarah +44(0)113 343 0867 S.L.Alderson@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Associate Professor of Primary Care
Alemkunnapuzha Mathew M.J.Alemkunnapuzha@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Manir Ali Ali Manir +44(0)113 343 8420 M.Ali@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor David Alldred Alldred David +44(0)113 343 1805 D.P.Alldred@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medicines Use and Safety
Dr Richard Allen Allen Richard +44(0)113 343 2667 R.Allen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Allen Paul P.D.Allen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Allon Deborah +44(0)113 343 8989 D.Allon@leeds.ac.uk Software Business Development Manager
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 M.J.Allsop@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Palliative Care