People

in Leeds Institute of Medical Education

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ashton Ellen +44(0)113 343 4920 E.Ashton@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Anatomy
Idris Aurangzeb Aurangzeb Idris I.Aurangzeb@leeds.ac.uk Senior Information Manager
Avison Colin +44(0)113 343 4301 C.Avison@leeds.ac.uk Operations Manager (Prog & Stud Support)
Paige Baldwin Baldwin Paige P.Baldwin@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Bates Nadine +44(0)113 343 7303 N.Bates@leeds.ac.uk SES Postgraduate Officer
Bates Clare +44(0)113 343 6545 C.Bates1@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Beeby Sarah S.A.Beeby@leeds.ac.uk IDEALS Facilitator
Bennett Faye F.S.L.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Anatomy
Bickerdike Suzanne +44(0)113 343 7084 S.R.Bickerdike@leeds.ac.uk Senior Learning Technologist, Instructional Designer and Project Manager
Black Claire C.Black@leeds.ac.uk Business Manager
Bradley Stephanie +44(0)113 343 2235 S.B.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Breeze Andrew A.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Stephanie Briggs Briggs Stephanie +44(0)113 343 4335 S.X.Briggs@leeds.ac.uk Student Support and Disability Officer
Briggs Julie +44(0)113 343 6909 J.Briggs@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer [MBChB Y1 Co-ordinator]
Buckley Tatiana T.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Space Assistant
Paula Byrne Byrne Paula P.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
Cassie Janet J.A.Cassie@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Educator
Clifton Ian I.J.Clifton@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Senior Lecturer
Coleman Charlotte +44(0)113 343 9770 C.A.Coleman@leeds.ac.uk Anatomy Technician
Dapin Benita +44(0)113 343 4835 B.Dapin@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Dr Jonathan Darling Darling Jonathan +44(0)113 343 1922 J.C.Darling@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Paediatrics and Child Health
Davies Nancy +44(0)113 343 8129 N.E.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Learning Technologies Officer
Dr Caitriona Dennis Dennis Caitriona +44(0)113 343 2527 C.Dennis@leeds.ac.uk Educational Staff Development Manager
Rosie Dent-Spargo Dent-Spargo Rosie +44(0)113 343 5672 R.Dent-Spargo@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer in Technology-Enhanced Learning
Drewery Sarah +44(0)113 343 4364 S.H.Drewery@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Manager
Michelle Ellwood Ellwood Michelle +44(0)113 343 6063 M.L.Ellwood@leeds.ac.uk Radiography Lecturer
Fairbotham Luke +44(0)113 343 1554 L.Fairbotham@leeds.ac.uk Assessment Manager
Farmer Katy K.Farmer@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Admissions and Widening Participation)
Dr Valerie Farnsworth Farnsworth Valerie +44(0)113 343 0774 V.L.Farnsworth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Phil Faulks Faulks Phil P.L.Faulks@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Space Technician
Feather Amy A.S.Feather@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
Fielden Shelley +44(0)113 343 7602 S.A.Fielden@leeds.ac.uk Inter-Professional Learning Co-ordinator
Galligan Katie +44(0)113 343 6352 K.Galligan@leeds.ac.uk PA to Professor Richard Fuller and Trish Walker, LIME Senior Management
Gatrell Richard +44(0)113 343 4220 R.P.Gatrell@leeds.ac.uk Technology Enhanced Learning Team Co-Manager
Gaunt Ann +44(0)113 343 4362 A.E.Gaunt@leeds.ac.uk Admissions Ops Mgr MBchB
Gbolade Babatunde B.A.Gbolade@leeds.ac.uk Senior Clinical Lecturer
Gill Katherine K.H.Gill@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
Gledhill Alison +44(0)113 343 6586 A.J.Gledhill@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Griffiths Charlotte C.J.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk Physician Associate Lecturer
Dr Jennifer Hallam Hallam Jennifer +44(0)113 343 4378 J.L.Hallam@leeds.ac.uk Educational Psychometrician
Elisabeth Hamilton Hamilton Elisabeth +44(0)113 343 1657 E.Hamilton1@leeds.ac.uk PA to Professor Trudie Roberts and Dr Anne-Marie Reid
Harlow Becky B.Harlow@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant
Hazledine Claire +44(0)113 206 7254 C.Hazledine@leeds.ac.uk Operational Manager- Clinical Skills Education Team
Hollamby Robert R.Hollamby@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Homer Joanne +44(0)113 343 3921 J.R.Homer@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Houlding Sarah +44(0)113 392 3141 S.C.Houlding@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Technician
Kanuritch Joe J.Kanuritch@leeds.ac.uk Timetable Officer
Barbara Kempf, MA Kempf Barbara +44(0)113 343 4358 B.Kempf@leeds.ac.uk Community Education Development Officer
Knibbs Adele +44(0)113 343 4341 A.M.Knibbs@leeds.ac.uk Senior Anatomy Demonstrator
Dr Alison Ledger Ledger Alison +44(0)113 343 0072 A.Ledger@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Marcus Lee Marcus M.J.S.Lee@leeds.ac.uk Audio/Visual Technician
Lee Tim +44(0)113 343 2692 T.W.R.Lee@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Clinical Associate Professor
Long Zoe +44(0)113 343 7194 Z.L.Dillon@leeds.ac.uk SES Admissions Officer (MB ChB)
MacPherson Barbara +44(0)113 343 9742 B.E.MacPherson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Clinical Education
McCourt Miriam M.McCourt@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
McGoverin Andrea +44(0)113 343 8832 A.M.McGoverin@leeds.ac.uk Associate Director of Student Support; Senior Teaching Fellow in Communication Skills (Patient Perspective)
McGregor Kevin K.McGregor@leeds.ac.uk Microsoft Technologies Systems Architect
McLaren Sarah +44(0)113 343 0676 S.McLaren@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Dr Helen Millott Millott Helen +44(0)113 343 4363 H.E.Millott@leeds.ac.uk Programme Lead MSc Physician Associate Studies
Milsom Matt M.Milsom@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Lecturer
Morgan Sandra S.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
Mr Daniel Myers Myers Daniel +44(0)113 343 4918 D.Myers1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Space Technician
Belinda Noda Noda Belinda B.A.Noda@leeds.ac.uk IDEALS Facilitator
O'Hara Jane J.O'Hara@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Patient Safety & Improvement Science
O'Rourke Rebecca +44(0)113 343 8578 R.K.ORourke@leeds.ac.uk Principal Teaching Fellow
Pettersen Charlotte +44(0)113 343 0773 C.H.Pettersen@leeds.ac.uk Development Support Specialist
Professor James Pickering Pickering James J.D.Pickering@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Anatomical Education
Dr Alicja Piotrkowicz Piotrkowicz Alicja A.Piotrkowicz@leeds.ac.uk Wellcome Trust ISS Fellow
Quinton Naomi +44(0)113 343 4911 N.D.Quinton@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Tom Rance Rance Thomas T.Rance@leeds.ac.uk Honorary Tutor
Reid Anne-Marie +44(0)113 343 8100 A.M.Reid@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Medical Education)
Professor Trudie E. Roberts Roberts Trudie +44(0)113 343 4368 T.E.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Education
Roberts David +44(0)113 343 4294 D.J.H.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Anatomy
Ross Natalie +44(0)113 343 4828 N.D.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Rowley Philip +44(0)113 343 9165 P.J.Rowley@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Sewell Matthew +44(0)113 343 1067 M.Sewell@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Admissions)
Sheppard Alison A.L.Sheppard@leeds.ac.uk IDEALS Facilitator
Steele Helen +44(0)113 343 0230 H.L.Steele@leeds.ac.uk Student Careers Coordinator
Jon Stothard Stothard Jon +44(0)113 343 1676 J.S.Stothard@leeds.ac.uk Medical Teaching Centre Manager
Strauther Sean S.Strauther@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Anatomy
Symons Jools +44(0)113 343 8833 J.E.Symons@leeds.ac.uk Patient & Public Involvement Manager
Tariq Humera +44(0)113 343 8837 H.Tariq@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer
Sue Timme Susan +44(0)113 343 4308 S.M.Timme@leeds.ac.uk Office Coordinator
Tamsin Treasure-Jones Treasure-Jones Tamsin +44(0)113 343 4860 T.Treasure-Jones@leeds.ac.uk Senior Strategist - Technology Enhanced Learning
Tyreman Claire C.L.Tyreman@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
Van Beek Memory M.VanBeek@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Skills Educator
Walker Trish +44(0)113 343 0770 T.E.Walker@leeds.ac.uk UG Partnerships & Placements Manager
Ward Nick N.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Placement Evaluation and Reporting Lead
Wilson Sarah +44(0)113 343 4297 S.J.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Anatomy Facilities Manager
Tracy Wilson Tracy +44(0)113 343 4917 T.J.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Space Manager