People

in Leeds Institute of Clinical Trials Research

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ball Catherine C.A.Ball1@leeds.ac.uk Administration Assistant (QA)
Adam Barrett Barrett Adam +44(0)113 343 7659 A.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk IS Manager
Bell Sue +44(0)113 343 1492 S.E.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow -Trial Management
Brindle Richard R.M.Brindle@leeds.ac.uk Medical Statistician
Professor Julia Brown Brown Julia +44(0)113 343 1499 J.M.B.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clinical Trials Research
Sarah Brown Brown Sarah +44(0)113 343 1475 medsbro@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
Dr Maria Bryant Bryant Maria +44(0)113 343 7632 M.J.Bryant@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr David Cairns Cairns David +44(0)113 343 1712 D.A.Cairns@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical Trials)
Carter Matthew M.Carter1@leeds.ac.uk Clerical Assistant / Data Entry Clerk
Carter Andrew +44(0)113 343 0089 medajca@leeds.ac.uk Data Management Assistant
Coleman Susanne +44(0)113 343 1491 S.B.Coleman@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Post Doc Research Fellow
Michelle Collinson Collinson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4642 M.Collinson@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
Cragg William W.Cragg@leeds.ac.uk Regulatory & Governance Affairs Officer
Croft Julie +44(0)113 343 8394 J.Croft@leeds.ac.uk Head of Trial Management
Bonnie Cundill Cundill Bonnie +44(0)113 343 4848 B.E.Cundill@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
Mr Jake Emmerson Emmerson Jake J.Emmerson@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Research Methods Fellow
Professor Amanda Farrin Farrin Amanda +44(0)113 343 8017 A.J.Farrin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clinical Trials & Evaluation of Complex Interventions
Dr Louise Flanagan Flanagan Louise +44(0)113 343 8391 L.M.Flanagan@leeds.ac.uk Head of Trial Management
Griffiths Karen K.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk Programme & Delivery Manager
Harland Melise M.Harland1@leeds.ac.uk Data Entry Clerk/Administrator
Hartley Suzanne +44(0)113 343 8041 S.Hartley@leeds.ac.uk Head of Trial Management - Complex Interventions
Dena Howard Howard Dena +44(0)113 343 4853 D.R.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
Laura Marsden Marsden Laura L.E.Marsden@leeds.ac.uk Postgraduate Research Fellow
Helen Marshall Marshall Helen +44(0)113 343 6959 H.C.Marshall@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician
McParland Lucy +44(0)113 343 9050 L.McParland@leeds.ac.uk Principal Statistician (Acting)
Delia Muir Muir Delia +44(0)113 343 8609 D.P.Muir@leeds.ac.uk Patient and Public Involvement Officer
Murden Geraldine G.A.Murden@leeds.ac.uk Head of Trial Management
Napp Vicky +44(0)113 343 4681 V.Napp@leeds.ac.uk Operations Director
Nath Taposhi T.Nath@leeds.ac.uk Trial Co-ordinator
Nixon Jane +44(0)113 343 1488 J.E.Nixon@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Pitchford Alexandra A.J.Pitchford@leeds.ac.uk Medical Statistician
Myka Ransom Ransom Myka +44(0)113 343 4886 M.Ransom@leeds.ac.uk Medical Statistician
Reed Sadie +44(0)113 343 6441 S.N.Reed@leeds.ac.uk Head of Trial Managerment
Reynolds Catherine +44(0)113 343 0254 C.Reynolds@leeds.ac.uk Senior Data Manager
Smith Alexandra +44(0)113 343 2657 A.F.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Head of Trial Management
Sorrell Lisa +44(0)113 343 4093 L.M.Sorrell@leeds.ac.uk Information Systems Officer
Stanton Natalie +44(0)113 343 2814 N.D.Stanton@leeds.ac.uk Data Entry Clerk/Clerical Assistant
Emma Steer Emma E.Steer@leeds.ac.uk Data Management Assistant
Stocken Deborah +44(0)113 343 5616 D.D.Stocken@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical Trials)
Lynne Strutt Strutt Lynne +44(0)113 343 1731 L.Strutt@leeds.ac.uk Data Entry Clerk
Walker Fiona F.E.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Trial Coordinator
Walwyn Rebecca +44(0)113 343 5485 R.E.A.Walwyn@leeds.ac.uk Acting Associate Professor of Clinical Trials Methodology
Williams Louise +44(0)113 343 4732 S.L.Williams1@leeds.ac.uk UKCRC Registered CTU Network Senior Administrative Assistant