People

in Test Evaluation Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bell Selina Selina.Bell@nihr.ac.uk Learning Programmes Support Assistant
Dr Sandra M Bell Bell Sandra +44(0)113 343 8421 S.M.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Bell Sue +44(0)113 343 1492 S.E.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow -Trial Management
Bembridge Daniel D.L.Bembridge@leeds.ac.uk Tutor in Dental Technology
Chris Benjamin Benjamin Christopher +44(0)113 343 7651 C.A.Benjamin@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr Jonathan Benn Benn Jonathan J.Benn2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Healthcare Quality and Safety
Bennett Faye F.S.L.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Anatomy
Benson Al A.P.Benson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cardiovascular Science
Emma Bentley Bentley Emma +44(0)113 343 6980 E.L.Bentley@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Team Leader)
Bentley Jo +44(0)113 206 5080 J.Bentley@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Academic Training Programme Manager
Dr Anna Berekmeri Berekmeri Anna A.Keszegpal@leeds.ac.uk Dermatology Clinical Research Fellow, Inflammatory Skin Diseases
Berry Andrea +44(0)113 206 4922 A.M.Berry@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Andy Berry Berry Andrew A.A.Berry@leeds.ac.uk Research Facility Manager
Berry Helen +44(0)113 343 5617 H.E.Berry@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Best Sunayna S.K.Best@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Best Kate K.E.Best@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Frailty
Bestall Janine +44(0)113 343 5114 J.Bestall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Applied Health Research
Bestwick Rebecca R.Bestwick@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Prof Bridgette M Bewick (PhD, CPsychol, FHEA) Bewick Bridgette +44(0)113 343 0809 B.M.Bewick@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Psychological health, wellbeing, and education
Bickerdike Suzanne +44(0)113 343 7084 S.R.Bickerdike@leeds.ac.uk Senior Learning Technologist, Instructional Designer and Project Manager