People

in Test Evaluation Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Ala Altaie Altaie Ala medaalt@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Faye Ambler Ambler Faye +44(0)113 343 1219 F.L.Ambler@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Anna Anderson Anderson Anna +44(0)113 343 6965 A.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Qualitative Research
Angelova Mila M.Angelova@leeds.ac.uk Business Support Officer
Dr Ane Appelt Appelt Ane +44(0)750 244 7087 A.L.Appelt@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Aravani Ariadni +44(0)113 343 0325 A.Aravani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Jane Arezina Arezina Jane +44(0)113 343 9623 J.Arezina@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Diagnostic Imaging
Professor Robert Ariƫns Ariens Robert +44(0)113 343 7734 R.A.S.Ariens@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Vascular Biology
Armstrong Paul P.Armstrong1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Arnold John J.B.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Arnold Catherine C.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Data Services Manager
Phil Arthington Arthington Phil +44(0)113 343 0866 P.S.Arthington@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Teaching Fellow
Mr Noel Aruparayil Aruparayil Noel N.K.Aruparayil@leeds.ac.uk NIHR Clinical Research Fellow - Global Surgery
Lisa Ashton Ashton Lisa L.M.Ashton@leeds.ac.uk Programme Lead BSc Healthcare Science (Cardiac Physiology)
Dr Gemma Ashwell Ashwell Gemma G.K.Ashwell@leeds.ac.uk General Practitioner and Clinical Lecturer in Medical Education
Dr Asra Aslam Aslam Asra A.Aslam2@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Idris Aurangzeb Aurangzeb Idris I.Aurangzeb@leeds.ac.uk Head of Research Informatics
Lynn Auty Auty Lynn +44(0)113 343 6949 L.M.Auty@leeds.ac.uk Senior Academic Administrator
Avison Colin +44(0)113 343 4301 C.Avison@leeds.ac.uk Operations Manager (Prog & Stud Support)
Ayre Helen +44(0)113 343 0549 H.M.Ayre@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Midwifery