People

Key contacts for School of Healthcare

Name Position Phone number Email
Mandy McMorran PA to Executive Dean +44 (0) 113 343 3264 m.j.mcmorran@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Laura Treadgold Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 8321 L.A.Rhodes@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Rory O'Connor Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation R.J.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Janet Hirst Head of the School of Healthcare +44(0)113 343 7963 J.Hirst@leeds.ac.uk
Angie O’Keefe Business Manager for School of Healthcare +44 (0) 113-34-36291 A.S.O'Keefe@leeds.ac.uk
Julie Howard PA to Head of Healthcare +44 (0) 113-34-36295 J.Howard@leeds.ac.uk

in PhD supervisor, all staff types, School of Healthcare

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor David Alldred Alldred David +44(0)113 343 1805 D.P.Alldred@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medicines Use and Safety
Professor John Baker Baker John +44(0)113 343 1271 J.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Chair Mental Health Nursing
Cahill Jane +44(0)113 343 1468 J.L.Cahill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health (T&S&R)
Dr Jimmy Choo Choo Jimmy +44(0)113 343 1322 J.Choo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Adult Nursing
Clibbens Nicola +44(0)113 343 1221 N.Clibbens@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mental Health
Dr Rebecca Dickinson Dickinson Rebecca R.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (T&S)
Dr Claire Easthall Easthall Claire +44(0)113 343 1467 C.Easthall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Pharmacy Practice)
Dr Philip Esterhuizen Esterhuizen Philip +44(0)113 343 1341 P.Esterhuizen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Nursing (T&S)
Dr Stuart Gore Gore Stuart +44(0)113 343 1982 S.Gore@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Counselling/Psychotherapy (TS)
Dr Angela Graves Graves Angela +44(0)113 343 1356 A.Graves@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Maternal Care
Dr Clare Harley Harley Clare +44(0)113 343 7972 C.Harley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Health Research
Janet Hirst Hirst Janet +44(0)113 343 7963 J.Hirst@leeds.ac.uk Head of the School of Healthcare / Professor in Maternal Health Care
Dr Janet Holt Holt Janet +44(0)113 343 1296 hcsjh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Healthcare Ethics
Horne Maria +44(0)113 343 1230 M.Horne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Community & Public Health
Hughes Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 1235 E.C.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Mental Health)
Professor Anne-Maree Keenan OBE Keenan Anne-Maree +44(0)113 343 1238 A.Keenan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Health Research
Dr Mary-Claire Kennedy Kennedy Mary-Claire +44(0)113 343 1242 M.C.Kennedy@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Pharmacy Practice)
Kilminster Sue +44(0)113 343 1191 S.Kilminster@leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Fellow
Paul Marshall Marshall Paul +44(0)113 343 1178 P.Marshall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (T&S)
Linda McGowan McGowan Linda +44(0)113 343 1339 L.McGowan@leeds.ac.uk Leadership Chair-Applied Health Research
Professor Gretl McHugh McHugh Gretl +44(0)113 343 1365 G.A.McHugh@leeds.ac.uk Investment Chair in Applied Health Research
Dr Linda Milnes Milnes Linda +44(0)113 343 1342 L.J.Milnes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Jane K. O'Hara O'Hara Jane J.O'Hara@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Healthcare Quality and Safety
Proctor Gillian +44(0)113 343 1218 G.M.Proctor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer-Counselling & Psychothrpy (T&S)
Associate Professor Syed Tabish R. Zaidi Razi Zaidi Syed +44(0)113 343 1293 S.T.R.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Alison Rodriguez Rodriguez Alison +44(0)113 343 1444 A.M.Rodriguez@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Child and Family Health
Dr Rebekah Shallcross Shallcross Rebekah +44(0)113 343 0963 R.Shallcross@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Netalie Shloim Shloim Netalie +44(0)113 343 9414 N.Shloim@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Counselling & Psychotherapy
Dr Joanna Smith Smith Jo +44(0)113 343 6297 J.E.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Child Nursing
Smith Helen +44(0)113 343 1445 H.Smith7@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Karen Spilsbury Spilsbury Karen +44(0)113 343 1329 K.Spilsbury@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Invest Chair in Nursing Res)
Professor Barry Strickland-Hodge Strickland-Hodge Barry B.Strickland-Hodge@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor of Prescribing Practice
Professor Veronica Swallow Swallow Veronica V.M.Swallow@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor of Child & Family Healthcare
Professor Carl Thompson Thompson Carl +44(0)113 343 7550 C.A.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk Professor Applied Health Research