People

in Immunity and inflammation

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bishop Tim +44(0)113 206 5041 D.T.Bishop@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Genetic Epidemiology
Buch Maya +44(0)113 392 3043 M.Buch@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Francesco Del Galdo Del Galdo Francesco F.DelGaldo@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Professor Paul Emery Emery Paul +44(0)113 392 4884 P.Emery@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Professor Philip Helliwell Helliwell Philip +44(0)113 392 3064 P.Helliwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical Rheumatology)
Dr Sarah Mackie Mackie Sarah S.L.Mackie@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Michael McDermott McDermott Michael +44(0)113 343 8641 M.McDermott@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Experimental Rheumatology, Leeds Institute of Rheumatic and Musculoskeletal Medicine (LIRMM)
McGonagle Dennis +44(0)113 392 4747 D.G.McGonagle@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Frederique Ponchel Ponchel Frederique +44(0)113 206 5642 F.Ponchel@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jim Robinson Robinson James +44(0)113 343 8420 J.I.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Sinisa Savic Savic Sinisa +44(0)113 343 8413 S.Savic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical)
Shams Kave K.Shams@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Clinical)
Dr Neil A. Turner Turner Neil +44(0)113 343 4346 N.A.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Vital Edward +44(0)113 392 4879 E.M.J.Vital@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Wittmann Miriam +44(0)113 343 3101 M.Wittmann@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Inflammatory Skin Diseases