in The Radiotherapy Research Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Ane Appelt Appelt Ane +44(0)750 244 7087 Associate Professor
Professor David L. Buckley Buckley David +44(0)113 343 2017 Professor of Medical Physics
Dr Stuart Currie Currie Stuart Academic Neuroradiologist
Davison Marjorie +44(0)113 343 7853 Senior Research Technician (AR)
Dr Alexandra Gilbert Gilbert Alexandra +44(0)113 206 7516 Honorary consultant and Senior Clinical Trials Fellow
Dr Ann Henry Henry Ann +44(0)113 206 8091 Associate Professor (Consultant)
Dr Chris Jones Jones Christopher Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Fellow
Murray Louise Yorkshire Cancer Research University Clinical Academic Fellow and Honorary Consultant Clinical Oncologist
O'Mahony Katherine Project Manager
Professor Andy Scarsbrook Scarsbrook Andrew Professor of Radiology
Professor David Sebag-Montefiore Sebag-Montefiore David +44(0)113 206 8106 Professor (Clinical)
Short Susan +44(0)113 343 8434 Professor (Clinical)
Slevin Finbar Clinical Research Fellow
Sun Fei Clinical Research Fellow