People

in The Radiotherapy Research Group

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Ane Appelt Appelt Ane +44(0)750 244 7087 A.L.Appelt@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor David L. Buckley Buckley David +44(0)113 343 2017 D.L.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Medical Physics
Dr Stuart Currie Currie Stuart S.Currie@leeds.ac.uk Academic Neuroradiologist
Davison Marjorie +44(0)113 343 7853 M.Boissinot@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Technician (AR)
Dr Alexandra Gilbert Gilbert Alexandra +44(0)113 206 7516 A.Gilbert@leeds.ac.uk Honorary consultant and Senior Clinical Trials Fellow
Dr Ann Henry Henry Ann +44(0)113 206 8091 A.Henry@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Consultant)
Dr Chris Jones Jones Christopher C.Jones1@leeds.ac.uk Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Fellow
Murray Louise L.J.Murray@leeds.ac.uk Yorkshire Cancer Research University Clinical Academic Fellow and Honorary Consultant Clinical Oncologist
O'Mahony Katherine K.M.OMahony@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager
Professor Andy Scarsbrook Scarsbrook Andrew A.F.Scarsbrook@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Radiology
Professor David Sebag-Montefiore Sebag-Montefiore David +44(0)113 206 8106 D.SebagMontefiore@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Short Susan +44(0)113 343 8434 S.C.Short@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Slevin Finbar F.M.Slevin@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow
Sun Fei F.Sun@leeds.ac.uk Clinical Research Fellow