People

in Frailty and elderly care

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Andrew Clegg Clegg Andrew +44(0)127 438 3440 A.P.Clegg@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Consultant)
Professor Philip Conaghan Conaghan Philip +44(0)113 392 4883 P.Conaghan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Musculoskeletal Medicine
Professor Anne Forster Forster Anne +44(0)127 438 3446 A.Forster@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hawkins Rebecca +44(0)127 438 3419 R.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Qualitative Health Research
Ms Deborah M King King Deborah +44(0)127 438 3406 D.M.King@leeds.ac.uk Office Manager
Professor Hemant Pandit Pandit Hemant H.Pandit@leeds.ac.uk Professor (Clinical)
Dr Mar Pujades Rodriguez Pujades Rodriguez Mar +44(0)113 343 6349 M.D.M.PujadesRodriguez@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Faye Wray Wray Faye +44(0)127 438 3400 F.D.Wray@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Nahel Yaziji Yaziji Nahel N.Yaziji@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant