People

in Infection and antimicrobial resistance

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Kerrie Davies Davies Kerrie K.A.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Jane Freeman Freeman Jane +44(0)113 392 8663 J.Freeman1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Stephen Griffin Griffin Stephen +44(0)113 343 8637 S.D.C.Griffin@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Philip Howard Howard Philip P.Howard@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Mar Pujades Rodriguez Pujades Rodriguez Mar +44(0)113 343 6349 M.D.M.PujadesRodriguez@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Bethany Shinkins Shinkins Bethany +44(0)113 343 0873 B.Shinkins@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Viprey Virginie +44(0)113 392 8663 V.F.Viprey@leeds.ac.uk Data Manager