People

in Rare Diseases & Genetics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Manir Ali Ali Manir +44(0)113 343 8420 M.Ali@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Diggle Christine C.P.Diggle@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hughes Thomas +44(0)113 343 1984 T.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Mark Iles Iles Mark +44(0)113 206 6607 M.M.Iles@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Miller David +44(0)113 343 3119 D.Miller@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr James Poulter Poulter James +44(0)113 343 8423 J.A.Poulter@leeds.ac.uk UKRI Future Leaders Fellow and University Academic Fellow in Molecular Neuroscience
Dr Jim Robinson Robinson James +44(0)113 343 8420 J.I.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Lucy Stead Stead Lucy +44(0)113 343 8410 L.F.Stead@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor