People

in Genetics and genomics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Manir Ali Ali Manir +44(0)113 343 8420 M.Ali@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Hughes Thomas +44(0)113 343 1984 T.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Laura Matthews Matthews Laura +44(0)113 343 8449 L.C.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Poulter James +44(0)113 343 8445 J.A.Poulter@leeds.ac.uk Career Development Fellow in Functional Genomics
Dr Jim Robinson Robinson James +44(0)113 343 8420 J.I.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Gurdeep S Sagoo Sagoo Gurdeep G.S.Sagoo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Health Economics
Dr Lucy Stead Stead Lucy +44(0)113 343 8410 L.F.Stead@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Henry Wood Wood Henry +44(0)113 343 8633 H.M.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow