People

in Specialist Science Education

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Arezina Jane +44(0)113 343 9623 J.Arezina@leeds.ac.uk Ultrasound Lecturer
Dr Paul D Baxter Baxter Paul +44(0)113 343 9078 P.D.Baxter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Biostatistics
James Harcus Harcus James +44(0)113 343 9616 J.W.Harcus@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Diagnostic Imaging
Dr Edward Killan Killan Ted +44(0)113 343 9712 E.Killan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Audiology
Mr Voyin Pantic Pantic Voyin +44(0)113 343 9616 V.Pantic@leeds.ac.uk Radiography Lecturer
Dr Karen E. Porter Porter Karen +44(0)113 343 4806 K.E.Porter@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Cardiovascular Cell Biology
Rhona Riley Riley Rhona +44(0)113 343 9593 R.L.Riley@leeds.ac.uk Cardiac Physiology Lecturer
Treadgold Laura +44(0)113 343 8321 L.A.Rhodes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (T&S)