People

in Research at the Nuffield Centre of International Health and Development

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Matthew Allsop Allsop Matthew +44(0)113 343 4185 M.J.Allsop@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow (YCR)
Dr Bassey Ebenso Ebenso Bassey +44(0)113 343 9642 B.E.Ebenso@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (International health systems)
Professor Tim Ensor Ensor Timothy +44(0)113 343 6908 T.R.A.Ensor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Joe Hicks Hicks Joseph +44(0)113 343 1531 J.P.Hicks@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Medical Statistics
King Rebecca +44(0)113 343 6948 R.King@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (International Health)
Dr Tolib Mirzoev Mirzoev Tolib +44(0)113 343 4869 T.Mirzoev@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Health Policy and Systems